Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

KH Tower, Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
8082 reviews

5343 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8082)
Sort by:
Ivan L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2016
good hotel

location room and staff
9.7
second time i stayed here i cannot find fault with the hotel if i do i am jhust nit picking
Report this review
Nizam H. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2016
-Nil-

Clean spacious and accessibility
8
Good and comfortable.
Report this review
Gary Y. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2016
Disappointed Stayed.
4
Asked for English papers and change of towels but to no avail.
Report this review
Jean-Yves B. Couples France, January 31, 2016
very good location

swimming pool at foor 34th.,central to main tourist places, closed to shopping malls
8.3
Report this review
Tak L. Groups Hong Kong, January 30, 2016
Good Stay

Big Hotel Room
8
We booked two superior room, one smoking room with king size bed and one non-smoking room with 2 signal bed. Because the non-smoking room with 2 signal bed not available, hotel was upgrade the room to premier room, premier is much better then superior.
Report this review
Riza C. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2016
Awesome but Internet access is a bit slow.

Accessible, Affordable& appetizing food.
9
Simply Awesome...
Report this review
Sherwin P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 26, 2016
Spacious room, the best shower, poor internet

Spacious room, shower, pool bar
9
My stay was amazing. The room is HUGE and clean. I got the best view i guess (the petronas). The kitchen is awesome, though utensils and kitchen stuff were not complete. Coffee and tea is always ready but there was no electic kettle. Breakfast wise??? Hmmmm i would rather have a nice pastry and a cup of coffee in starbucks (6min walking distance) that to have their selections. Pool bar is ok for me. The view is awesome... but i think they need to maintain the pool area. Courteous ground staff, lobby is not attractive. But the rooms were fantastic (guess that is more important). Do something for your wifi. the feeling of logging in every 15 minutes is very annoying.
Report this review
Kiernan D. Couples Australia, January 26, 2016
This is not a 5 star establishment.

Location was good
4.3
The room we were given had a strong smell of tobacco smoke and when we asked to move they sent up a cleaner with a bottle of deodorant spray to spray the room. Unacceptable The bedsheets were marked already. The kitchen are was swarmed with ants overnight They double charged us for the room upon departing. The hotel website pix look nothing like the hotel rooms. The Luna pool on 33rd floor was so murky you could not see the bottom. Poorly maintained hotel. Not 5 star.
Report this review
Antony L. Business travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2016
experience stay at pacific regency hotel suites
6
During my stay aircon not working and room smell old odour when first entering room
Report this review
Chen K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2016
GOOD

GOOD
7.7
GOOD..IF CAN GOT CHILDREN POOL
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5343 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06