or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6484 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6484)
Sort by:
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location Size Value
7.3
Pek Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good stay and enjoyable

Location, room size, value for money
8.3
The stay was great, initially i read some negative comments from this site and was quite worry about the bookings which is made and not refundable. yes, the water from the tap was yellowish, but after a minut of keeping the water running, the water was clear. The que at the reception for check in and out was slow, because only has got 2 counters. And the wait was acceptable. The room size i got is superb, its huge and we really enjoy our stay.
Kwee C. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness and good room service
7.7
A pleasant stay. Everything is fine accept dissapointed by no view room.
Stephen C. Groups Australia, October 18, 2014
Gateway to anywhere

the taxi rank was right outside your door, position was in the hub of activity yet secluded and the landmark for taxi drivers(KL Tower) was easy.
8.3
The stay was very easy. We were put into a smoking room on arrival of which we seriously didn't want. The problem was rectified quickly. The taxi rank was right outside the hotel so when you needed a taxi to get around you simply hailed one. We had a bit of a competion as to who could get the cheapest taxi ride to jalan Tuanku Abdul Raman. The winning ride was 5.60 ringet. The pool was refreshing and the house keeping was consistently good. The rooms or the suites were enormous. Very easy to live in for a long stay. This hotel I would reccomend to anybody. Veronica
Seow H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Good

Room, carpark, location
8
Good
Prapote A. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2014
Good Hotel

value for money
8.3
slow wifi
Hasan I. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 12, 2014
Awesome Experience

Location; Room, Service
9
I really enjoyed the suite with loads of space & all sorts of things readily available.
Ze F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 9, 2014
good

room,hotel sevic
10
good
Sally D. Groups United Kingdom, October 8, 2014
Good hotel right next door to KL tower

location, room sizes, hotel cleanliness
9
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The location is awesome right next door to KL tower and a 7 min walk to Petronas Towers. The rooms were massive including the bathroom which was the size of a small bedroom. House keeping came between 9 and 10 everyday and made up the room replacing any of the free toiletries you had used. The whole hotel is nice and clean and the staff are friendly. We only ate in the restaurant on one occassion but the meal was enjoyable. The luna bar with swimming pool is nice and they have some nice bar snacks (meals) if your hungry. They have ladies night on Wed nights with some free drinks but we left the hotel that day so missed it. All in all a great stay and I would recommend it. ps if your in a group and get different floors request your swipe card (which is needed in the elevator to access your floor) to access the floor the rest of your party is on.
Anh D. Families with young children Vietnam, October 8, 2014
Not too bad

Good wifi, nice view of swiming pool, large room
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02