or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6299 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6299)
Sort by:
Yihua J. Families with older children China, September 1, 2014
Stay in the new wing!

Spacious, cleanness, quietness.
8.3
There are very opposite comments for this hotel, after the stay, I guess the reason is which wing you got. I checked in first the old wing, spacious but bad smell and old furniture, plus a very noisy aircon, which is unbearable for me. After asking several times, I got a room in the new wing, then it has almost everything you would expect for a comfortable stay! The hotel location is very downtown, but not that near to everywhere. It takes 15-20 mins to twin towers, and 10-15 mins to Jalan Alor by foot. This hotel can be a very good choice for young couple and travelers, if you stay at the new wing.
Anurag G. Couples India, August 31, 2014
Great hotel

Great location, spacious room, luna bar
8
Julia B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Great stay :)

The bath tub, the bed, and the free mini bar
9.3
It was fantastic. It's great to have a kitchen in the room and the bathtub is great! The beds are very comfortable as well :)
Wang W. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Nice clean room

Great hotel stay
7.7
Great hotel stay but location not that good
Krishanth N. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Great location

location, parking, friendly
7.7
well accommodated. changed room cause of leaking floor. no issues and all was done with no issues. friendly staff
Sithiporn T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 29, 2014
Nice stay in KL

Just opposite KL tower, spacious room, good view from the high floor
7
All staffs are very nice and helpful. The room is a little dusty. The bathroom made me feel upset because I thought that the superior room should have a bathtub as I read from agoda. The hotel is quite far from monorail even I can walk but it takes a time and tired for traveling. Anyway the others are very good. The bed is comfortable, wifi is fast and effective. If you have time to enjoy walking and relax in the park, this hotel is a good choice for you.
Johanne V. Solo travelers Canada, August 28, 2014
It was the cat's meow!

Friendly Staff
10
Lyl U. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2014
Hotel room is so big

Staff are so nice. Location is good
8.3
Hotel room is so big. Staff are very nice and the location is good
Arlene G. Families with older children Philippines, August 27, 2014
A great place to stay

Great location, comfortable bed
9
Perfectly good! Will surely come back again .
Alias I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
I Am Starting To Become Permanent Guest

Room, Guest Flexibility, Staffs
8.3
Everytime I came back to Malaysia for a holiday I will spend at least one night in here. I love the room arrangement, size of it and suitable for my family and friend's visit. Thanks to Sukuna, the first person who picked up the phone when I called last year asking about this hotel. She was pleasant so I straight away feel comfortable to rent a suite. Will come again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04