or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6175 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6175)
Sort by:
Fe D. Groups United States of America, July 21, 2014
We felt cheated and betrayed.

Location near KL Tower helps one find the hotel when walking back.
6.3
The food is terrible,,nearly inedible. On the last day, the hotel arranged a taxi to the airport that was OVER TWICE the rate we paid when traveling from the airport to the hotel.
Bang T. Groups United States of America, July 20, 2014
Great service. The room is clean and big.

Convenient, good price, and roomy
10
My stay at the hotel was great with fast check,in and check out.
Henny R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Centrally located, cleanliness

Location, services, cleanliness
7.7
Damien S. Groups United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Very nice hotel in the heart of KL. Great value

Pool bar Room View
8.7
Very nice hotel in the heart if KL. Good value for money and great views of the city
Dean B. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
KL was amazing the Pacific Regency even better

Location, Service, Luna Sky Bar/View
10
Our stay at Pacific Regency was Amazing!! We had a massive suite with city views. The Luna Sky Bar and pool area was just breathtaking I believe the best it KL, with views of the PETRONAS Towers and the rest of the city from your comfortable relaxing sunbeds 34 floors above Kuala Lumpur.
Carolyn J. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
This is a great hotel

Lovely size room with kitchenette, Great view, good security
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will stay again. The staff were great, the location was good, unfortunately the city is an hour from the airport but that is not the hotels fault. The swimming pool is on the roof but the elevator stops one floor before and I could not face the stairs, so was disappointed I could not get to the pool and Luna Bar. Overall a great stay highly recommended.
Yani Z. Groups China, July 14, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good room size, have kitchen attached. Sky bar is nice.
5.7
It is not good that if you shorten your stay, you couldn't get refund. They don't change bed sheet if you don't request to.
Kam H. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
A friendly reception, quiet and privacy suite

Room service, privacy and friendly staff
9
Overall satisfactory. A nice and comfortable suite and at strategy location.
Robin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
good location but dated, and slow service

location, upgraded room comfortable
5.7
i decided to do a stay-cation and the location was great, close to kl tower. the check in process was very slow, mostly because the staff were too busy multi-tasking and answering the phone, rather than concentrating on one customer. unfortunately a family with a screaming baby got put in the adjoining room so i asked for a room change. they took forever to find something so i asked them to arrange it while i went out to meet a friend. when i got back, they again took a long time to sort out where i would go. they said to go pack and they would send someone up with keys in 10 min. 30 min later, no one had come (10:30 at night by now) so i went down and still had to wait while they did the paperwork and programmed the keys. i was then upgraded to one of the new suites. it was huge and clean with a great view of the petronas towers. though i wouldn't pay the contractors who did the upgrade as there are quite a few construction errors (shower drain leaks constantly, carpet is coming up) and there are many missing lightbulbs in the rooms. best of all, the bed was amazingly comfortable and i had 2 nights of the best sleep i've had in a long time. overall it was a good stay but the reception staff need to pick up the pace...
Monica M. Groups Indonesia, July 12, 2014
The room is big and equipped by kitchen

The room is big, clean, equipped by a kitchen, big refrigerator Close to KLCC, Pavilion shopping mall, jalan Alor (food street) and jalan Changkat (nightlife) at Bukit Bintang. the service is good.
8.3
I recommend this hotel because the price and service is good, big room and close to downtown.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03