or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6606 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6606)
Sort by:
Veronica L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Big room but smelly bathroom

Big room, competitive price
7.7
The room is very spacious and well decorated. I would have preferred a non-smoking room but no preference was asked during booking or check-in. There was a weird unpleasant smell emanating from the floor trap in the bathroom. The kitchenette at the entrance of the room was a bit dark. Our room which was booked through Agoda was facing a building block so we couldn't enjoy the beautiful night scenery of KL city.
Raynee W. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Best of the best

Nice and clean
10
Relax and comfortable
Charles Y. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Overall is good

Value of money, clean and good location
8.7
Everything is good
Chee P. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
good location,comfort

clean,comfort,value for money
9
good location,big bathroom & comfort bed...
Ken Y. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Confortable for Room

Room is bigger enough and clean
10
David G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Nice Location

Staff were helpful, friendly, and knowledgable about the area. The restaurant on the 23rd floor was excellent. The place is modern and well run. The rooftop pool was overlooking an interesting sky
10
I enjoyed my stay and would surely return next time I'm in KL.
Zuna M. Families with older children Canada, November 22, 2014
looks nice, but its smelly

location, second sink, view
4.7
floor number 21, very smelly corrodors. ac had to be fixed every nite. shower drainage poor. toiletries not replaced by housekeeping. good for only one night. not longer
Ida B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2014
Comfortable Room

Comfortable, quality and excellent
9.7
It's my first stay here and I promised to stay in this hotel again in my next business trip to KL.The cleaning staff was very helpful and friendly. This hospitality has surely made me feel at home.
Natr T. Business travelers Thailand, November 21, 2014
Reasonable Price in the Good Spot Hotel

Location, Price and Cleanliness
7.7
Very nice with this price, staff is attentive, Good location, breakfast a bit too less hahaha
Kuan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Comfortable room, clean, friendly staff
9.7
Room was big and comfortable and clean. Staffs were friendly. Good location just opposite KL tower. Parking is complimentary. Wifi available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03