My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa

Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean View King Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean View Twin Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean Front Suite Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bathroom Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balcony Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Marriott Cafe Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Le Patio Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Surroundings Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Poolside Bar Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Exterior Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Meeting Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Facilities Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Entrance Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Chapel
Hotel Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 357

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
190 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (190)
Sort by:
Averick C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2013
It's a Marriott

Excellent staff, quiet location and gold member.
10
I loved it!!! Yahoo! Will keep on coming back to Guam! I consider it my second home. :)
Naomi L. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2013
Clean, basic, hotel in a beautiful location

location, clean, helpful staff
8
The Marriott was clean and comfortable, but nothing particularly special. It was close to the beach, but not particularly close to the shopping and restaurants in the main strip in Guam. The staff was very helpful and nice, but check in took a surprisingly long time.
Chun C. Couples Hong Kong, December 6, 2013
Good, Average Hotel

Good Breadfast, Nice View, Reasonable Price
7
Its ok to stay this hotel as it price is middle and what you get is reasonble. Staff are nice but stupid. Didnt know how to handle unexpected issues. My room didnt get clean at the 3rd night and I remind them in the morning and evening. However, it still not clean when back to hotel at 2230. I went to the service counter and report, the staff reply is noce but still work "slow" and my room finally have some make up at 2350!!!
Sol K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 16, 2013
great

clean room, easy access to the beach close to kmart
8.3
i was quite worried about the condition of the rooms after reading other reviews on how dirty the room is. But i think i got a renovated room. it was all clean and nicely arranged. toilet was clean and i had a nice ocean view. would def stay there again
Lloyd R. Families with older children Philippines, November 13, 2013
old room, need to renovate the rooms

near bus stop, friendly staff, nice ppol
4.7
Mikiro I. Business travelers Japan, October 9, 2013
Good customer service

Upgrade room, Free evening service, Free limousine service
5.7
Good treatment for Gold membership (Upgrade room, Free evening service, Free limousine service)
Grace Y. Couples Canada, October 7, 2013
Relaxing beach holiday

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
8
We had a good time at the hotel, there's a lot to do and the pool was not very crowded. They also have a nice gym and its quite convenient to get to central tumon bay area. if you venture out of the hotel, there's several good restaurants within walking distance.
Wan C. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Generally comfortable

close to beach, nice ocean view, front desk is very helpful
6.7
Mark N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Old and sticky rooms

Close to sea and good snorkeling
4.7
disappointed by the room standard but good access to the sea and great snorkeling very close by.
Leung T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 8, 2013
affordable, convenient and helpful

affordable, convenient and helpful
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean View KingPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean View TwinPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean Front SuitePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BathroomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BalconyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Marriott CafePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Le PatioPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SurroundingsPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Poolside BarPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ExteriorPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Meeting RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FacilitiesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EntrancePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ChapelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel InteriorPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Meeting RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02