Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean View Twin Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean Front Suite Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bathroom Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balcony Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Marriott Cafe Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Le Patio Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Surroundings Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Poolside Bar Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Meeting Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Facilities Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Entrance Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Chapel Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interior
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 357

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 272 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Bong S. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9.7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Report this review
Yu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 19, 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Report this review
Gary M. Couples Australia, February 13, 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Report this review
Zhizhong L. Families with young children China, February 12, 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..
Report this review
Young S. Families with young children South Korea, February 10, 2014
Excellent location

Food, view, private beach
8.3
Really enjoyed staying at the hotel, lovely beach and good location!
Report this review
Jonghoon O. Families with older children South Korea, February 2, 2014
soso

ocen view
4
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..
Report this review
Minjoo J. Couples South Korea, February 1, 2014
Nice, comfortable and clean full/service hotel

Beach, Location, Comfort
7.3
Great stay, no problems. Polite staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. A little pricy but okay value. We only used the room, the pool and the beach. But the hotel had other amenities. The beach was small but had very good snorkeling. We loved feeding bread to the fish. Some beach equipment(e.g., fins, snorkels, masks, vests, etc...) and the beach/pool staff were awesome! We didn't like the late check-ins(3pm) especially since flights arrived/departed early in the morning, but that's Guam. We also didn't like having to pay for wifi in the room. That's ridiculous!
Report this review
Yumiko H. Families with young children Japan, January 2, 2014
frustrating stay

Friendly staff, close to shops/restaurants, beautiful private beach
5.3
Due to a flight delay, we arrived at the hotel after midnight. Thanks to a smooth check in we could quickly move and rest in rooms. However our rooms were not cleaned and made up in the following day because, according to staff, they do not clean rooms on the same day of check-in. I explained several times that we used the rooms and payed for the night. There were no apology, instead they arranged a cleaning after 19:00 p.m. I believe other customers on the same flights experienced the same treatment, and I believe the similar incidents occurred previously (flight delay, check in the following day) . International hotel should be able to cope with it properly. Besides, noisy sound every evening from the next hotel. Huge volume.
Report this review
Evelyn M. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2013
It was a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

staff, location, reasonable rate
9
We enjoyed our stay . The hotel was very close to the airport and to the beach. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, often going out of their way to assist us. We booked an Executive room which had free access to the executive lounge, and this was worth the additional cost.
Report this review
Averick C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2013
It's a Marriott

Excellent staff, quiet location and gold member.
10
I loved it!!! Yahoo! Will keep on coming back to Guam! I consider it my second home. :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean View TwinPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean Front SuitePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BathroomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BalconyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Marriott CafePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Le PatioPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SurroundingsPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Poolside BarPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ExteriorPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Meeting RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FacilitiesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EntrancePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ChapelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - InteriorPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Meeting RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean View KingPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Double RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02