Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Meeting Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Facilities Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Entrance Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Chapel Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interior Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Meeting Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean View King Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Double Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Entrance Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby/Reception Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Spa
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 357

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
287 reviews

109 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (287)
Sort by:
William H. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
good

access
9.7
good, problem in documenting cost for customer as your system does not show dollars
Report this review
Precious S. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2014
It Was Okay, For the Price that We Paid

Friendly staff, Okay rooms, Okay Breakfast
7
It was just okay. I was annoyed that the Tumon Shuttle - the red shuttle bus - no longer stops at the hotel and we would have to go to the neighbouring PIC in order to ride on the bus or get off across PIC which is a bit of a walk back to the hotel.
Report this review
Paolo B. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2014
Great stay. Will stay here when we get back

Value for money, great beach, friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Leendy A. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Report this review
Lourdes V. Families with older children Philippines, March 9, 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Report this review
Bong S. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9.7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Report this review
Yu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 19, 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Report this review
Gary M. Couples Australia, February 13, 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Report this review
Zhizhong L. Families with young children China, February 12, 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..
Report this review
Young S. Families with young children South Korea, February 10, 2014
Excellent location

Food, view, private beach
8.3
Really enjoyed staying at the hotel, lovely beach and good location!
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 109 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Meeting RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FacilitiesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EntrancePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ChapelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - InteriorPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Meeting RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean View KingPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Suite RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Double RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Twin RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EntrancePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ExteriorPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby/ReceptionPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SpaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SpaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SpaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SpaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SpaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SpaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SpaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06