or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean View Twin Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean Front Suite Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bathroom Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balcony Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Marriott Cafe Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Le Patio Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Surroundings Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Poolside Bar Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Meeting Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Facilities Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Entrance Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Chapel Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interior
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 357

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
William H. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
good

access
9.7
good, problem in documenting cost for customer as your system does not show dollars
Mikiro I. Business travelers Japan, October 9, 2013
Good customer service

Upgrade room, Free evening service, Free limousine service
5.7
Good treatment for Gold membership (Upgrade room, Free evening service, Free limousine service)
Ming C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 19, 2013
staff performance is so so, hotel is very old

airport shuttle is available and free internet beach ad pool is available
5.7
Chika I. Business travelers Japan, January 23, 2013
ok

near to airport
5.3
hotel itself is very old especially bathroom looks very old.
Tarl B. Business travelers United States of America, September 23, 2012
Wonderful One Night Stay

Wonderful Swimming Pool, High Speed WiFi, Grand View of Tumon Bay
9
I was traveling on business to Guam and stayed overnight, though I found myself not wanting to check out the next day. My room had great access to the hotel's WiFi and the best view that I've ever had. The staff were courteous and polite. The hotel restaurant was a bit pricey at for only myself. To be fair though, it was a gourmet meal of the highest caliber and I did have some fine Italian one with dinner. The only thing I would really complain about was the laundry. I arrived too late to have my clothing laundered and the self-serve laundry only sported threw washers and three drivers. That two was expensive at $4.00 a load plus extra for detergent.
Colin V. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2012
Hotel needs an upgrade!

Staff and View
6.7
Upgraded on arrival to corner suite on top floor, which provided a fantastic view of the bay and lagoon
John N. Business travelers United States of America, April 4, 2010
Guam Marriott Hotel

Very quiet hotel nothing going on after 10pm! Staff friendly and inviting.
6.7
Older hotel. More like a motel than a hotel. Plenty of military hanging around so not great for young teenagers in the evenings. Parking lot dingy and dirty, never saw any maintenance through the week we were there.
Restaurant Tip: Wonderful restaurant: Jamaican Grill walking distance to Marriott. Also you can walk up to KMart for supplies.
Johnson L. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2010
Marriott 20years ago

Cheap 5 star hotel. Clean. Access to the beach.
7
This is an Old Marriott Hotel, if well maintained, and updated all furnitures and fixtures, it should be one of the best choice of tourist and travelers in Guam, if Hotel will not increase its rates.. For now, its one of the cheapest 5 star hotel u can find.
Travel tip: There's Beach access from the hotel.
Mikiro I. Business travelers Japan, March 12, 2014
リラックスできます

エクゼクティブメンバーはウェルカムワイン、空港送迎サービス、イブニングカクテル。今回から一般客と同じ、朝食ビュッフェも使用可
5.3
Hiroshi U. Business travelers Japan, August 11, 2013
OK

OK
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean View TwinPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean Front SuitePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BathroomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BalconyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Marriott CafePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Le PatioPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SurroundingsPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Poolside BarPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ExteriorPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Meeting RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FacilitiesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EntrancePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ChapelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - InteriorPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Meeting RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean View KingPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05