or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean View Twin Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean Front Suite Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bathroom Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balcony Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Marriott Cafe Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Le Patio Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Surroundings Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Poolside Bar Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Meeting Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Facilities Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Entrance Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Chapel Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interior
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 357

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (36)
Sort by:
Alice H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Review

Staff, view, wifi
6.3
Yu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 19, 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Averick C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2013
It's a Marriott

Excellent staff, quiet location and gold member.
10
I loved it!!! Yahoo! Will keep on coming back to Guam! I consider it my second home. :)
Sol K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 16, 2013
great

clean room, easy access to the beach close to kmart
8.3
i was quite worried about the condition of the rooms after reading other reviews on how dirty the room is. But i think i got a renovated room. it was all clean and nicely arranged. toilet was clean and i had a nice ocean view. would def stay there again
Mark N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Old and sticky rooms

Close to sea and good snorkeling
4.7
disappointed by the room standard but good access to the sea and great snorkeling very close by.
Leung T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 8, 2013
affordable, convenient and helpful

affordable, convenient and helpful
6
Marie Q. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2013
It was beautiful and superb oceanview.

the view, the luxurious accommodation; the helpful staff; and it was worth the cost
10
I felt it was glorious vacation; the lobby was magnificently decorated and receptive to the Guam's culture and environment. I felt rested and highly recommend this hotel to people from my place.
Yoshino O. Solo travelers Japan, December 2, 2012
Great location neaby K mart and quiet environment.

Good customer service. Breakfast buffet is available.Easy to access to beach.
8.3
I have stayed at Marriott hotel in Guam for CPA exam. The hotel location is convenient of walking distance to K-mart.
Rahjan J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2012
Great Locations but rooms are not worth the money

The location
7.3
It was right in the middle of all the restaurants, bars, and shopping centers, really good location. The wi-fi inside of the rooms were really sketchy. The rooms were over priced for their size but i guess your just paying for location.
Justin F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
Generic

beach is right behind the hotel
6
The Marriot is kinda bland, There really isnt much to the nightlife in Guam.
Restaurant Tip: I'd go to Margarita

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean View TwinPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean Front SuitePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BathroomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BalconyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Marriott CafePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Le PatioPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SurroundingsPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Poolside BarPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ExteriorPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Meeting RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FacilitiesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EntrancePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ChapelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - InteriorPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Meeting RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean View KingPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08