or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa

Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean View King Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean View Twin Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean Front Suite Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bathroom Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balcony Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Marriott Cafe Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Le Patio Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Surroundings Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Poolside Bar Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Meeting Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Facilities Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Entrance Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Chapel
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 357

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (30)
Sort by:
Lourdes V. Families with older children Philippines, March 9, 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Jonghoon O. Families with older children South Korea, February 2, 2014
soso

ocen view
4
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..
Evelyn M. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2013
It was a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

staff, location, reasonable rate
9
We enjoyed our stay . The hotel was very close to the airport and to the beach. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, often going out of their way to assist us. We booked an Executive room which had free access to the executive lounge, and this was worth the additional cost.
Lloyd R. Families with older children Philippines, November 13, 2013
old room, need to renovate the rooms

near bus stop, friendly staff, nice ppol
4.7
Rowena G. Families with older children Philippines, May 6, 2013
Very comfortable, pleasant stay.

Comfy beds, lounge access, internet/wifi access in the rooms
8.3
Breakfast food choices could be more varied. Cold juice choices instead of warm. LOVED the fact that they were making FRESH juices on site.
Peter L. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
A satisfactory 3 night stay for the family!

The best things about this hotel are definitely location, service, and cleanliness.
8
It's right on Pale San Vitores Road which is Guam's main strip where there are a lot of restaurants and other hotels. It's very near attractions like Underwater World and Guam Zoo. It's also close to shopping places like DFS Galleria, Kmart, and JP Superstore. It's a 10-minute drive to the airport. Minor problems we encountered include delayed check-in for the second room and a room safe which wasn't working. Staff are generally helpful and friendly. Rooms are kind of old but clean and decent. We got the Deluxe Ocean View Room that's supposedly for 2 people but we had 2 kids below 12 with us and it was okay.
Melinda V. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2011
good service

good buffet, wonderful and friendly staff, awesome service at Manhattan
7.3
hotel is clean and staff is warm and accommodating. however, this is probably the oldest marriott i have been to. the bathroom looks ancient, there was no robe and slippers. the bed is very good though. love their starbucks coffee! we had dinner at Manhattan and the service team spoiled us to high heavens, even giving us free desserts. while i wasn't thrilled with the bathroom and some amenities, i will surely go back because of the warm hospitality and wonderful smiles of the staff.
Remy G. Families with older children Philippines, May 1, 2011
unfriendly frontdesk staff

nice ocean view room
3.7
1. marriott did not reply to my email request for airport transfer on my arrival. 2. the frontdesk staff(female) was very unfriendly and took about more than 30 minutes to find our reservation, despite the fact that i already gave her a printed copy of my confirmed reservation. 3. she denied my request for early check in at 11:30 a.m., and was told that the check in time is 3:00 p.m. but some hotel staff told me we can already check in at twelve noon. confusing. 4. no one assisted us with our luggage. we had to ask.
Shirley O. Families with older children Philippines, April 24, 2011
Your regular hotel

Quiet and cold
8
Very courteous or humble staff. Love the daily juice special.
Katsuragawa N. Families with older children Japan, November 15, 2010
Good hospiality,

View, Good service at the pool side
8.3
At the room, 2 free mineral water bottles were served. Notice said that we have to pay if we want more. However, at the pool side, the bottle was served for nothing. I think it might be better even in the room, to replace the new water once they were empty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean View KingPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean View TwinPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ocean Front SuitePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BathroomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BalconyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Marriott CafePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Le PatioPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SurroundingsPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Poolside BarPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ExteriorPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Meeting RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FacilitiesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EntrancePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ChapelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - InteriorPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Meeting RoomPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01