Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 22 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 22 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Rod W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great spot to stay
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Perfect
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Wendy B. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Location location
Beach front, kid friendly, comfort
Was not 5 star but it was all about the location. We stayed in the absolute beach front ground floor apartment and it was perfect for us. With a 3 year old we were so happy it had child proof fencing around the foe porch because you literally walked from there straight into the beach. The actual apartment was quite dated. The bathrooms needs a revamp but it was clean and comfortable with all the comforts of home..
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Ron W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing
Large Size - Great Kitchen - Helpful Staff
It was a 50th Anniversary three day weekend for us and we could not have hoped for anything better
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Stephen A. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Close to beach without the crowd
Location, View and apratment size
Great location and away from the crowds of Surfers. Close to airport. The apartment is idea for a couple of nights relaxation with great beach and coast views. Apartment is very clean and comfortable. Bathrooms are dated but the overall location of the hotel makes it a worth while stay. Has everything you would expect from a self catering unit. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Michelle B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Perfect weather, easy access
Close to airport,
Perfect weather, great surf, clean beaches, hotel well positioned
Reviewed November 09, 2013

robyn H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
wonderful relaxing stay / amazing friendly helpful
beach /clean/staff
had to attend court as a witness, and was feeling a bit stressed out. From the minute I arrived till the day I Left, these wonderful people made you feel right at home. There isn't anything I could say in a word to describe my stay better than... wonderful. warm friendly welcome I will always remember! Sending love and god blessings to you all . xxx Robyn
Reviewed September 03, 2013

John S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing
The friendly helpful efficient staff, the cleanliness of the apartment, it was well appointed, the view.
Very comfortable and relaxing the apartment was so well appointed the views were superb, the staff friendly helpful and efficient.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Lee T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great views, great beaach
Tennis court, swimming pool, on beach
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Donna M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location
Kids loved pool and beach out front
Had a great stay reminded us why we love the beach so much when its just out your door.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Timothy T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Spacious apartment, friendly staff
Spacious
The apartment was spacious and close to the airport. The staff were also friendly.
Reviewed November 15, 2012