arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 186 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5

2 PHILIPPE L.
Thailand
August 21, 2015
N/A
WQe didn't stay at CCH, we upgarded. Thanks and kind regards

6.3 Kar O.
Malaysia
May 25, 2015
Location
Location and Price
This is a good choice if you are looking for a cheap accommodation near to city. Staff are friendly. Anyway if you want to avoid the noise from car park, ask for first floor's room.

8 Bruce F.
Australia
May 22, 2015
Ordinary
convenient location,breakfast menu.
Room amentities also TV reception limited,bed was quite uncomfortable resulting in a restless night.In general the room and facilties had a worn out appearance and our impression was of disappointment.

7.7 LINDA M.
Australia
May 15, 2015
Excellent place to stay.
Comfortable beds, fluffy towels! Parking on site.
I enjoyed staying here, it's easy to find, has on site parking which is essential, clean rooms and very good restaurant. It's an older motel, and reception is next door in the Chifley. Quick to get to the aiort when it's 4.30 in the morning, you can fill up your hire car around the corner the night before you're flight and still be showing full when you get to the airport meaning no early morning fill up at the airport. A good 3 star place to stay, in my opinion.

8 Adrian W.
Malaysia
July 31, 2015
Small, cosy hotel in Adelaide
Value for Money, Location, Cleanliness
My wife and I stayed 5 nights in the Country Comfort Hotel. The hotel is situation in a rather quiet part of Adelaide but you can pretty much walk to the nearest tram station - about 3-5 mins walk. We were pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel and you get your bucks' worth staying here.

5.3 Renee D.
Australia
February 16, 2015
Bed bugs
location and pool
The rooms are definitely not 4 star rooms and my daughter in the single bed got bitten in the bed by bugs. Not impressed with the hotel and will not go again. I would say no more than a 2 stars and that is being kind. Everything was very dated and not clean.

7 Michele W.
Australia
February 08, 2015
Perfect location but beds very hard
Great location , very affordable , clean

6.7 SCOTT H.
Thailand
January 19, 2015
my review
locality, cheap for a overnighter, clean
It was fine for a overnight stay whilst traveling on business

4.3 Ricky O.
Australia
January 06, 2015
Country Comfort Hotel - Satisfactory
Great Location, Satisfactory quality, good service.
Comfortable.

7.3 Mr S.
Thailand
January 03, 2015
2 night stay for new years eve.
Price, staff and location.
Our stay was good and the room was all we needed for a short stay. There was some minor things that could do with improving but for the price it wasn't too much of an issue.