Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 597 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 597 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Kim P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Value of money
everything is excellent! location is very good, close to tram station and main streets. the only let down is it is close to the pubs or clubs so still can hear the noise at level 10 during weekend.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Simon B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Satisfactory
My stay albeit brief, was enjoyable.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Richard W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in June 2016
Location cautiously central
Location at Hindley Road stretch gets rowdy and noisy at night with drunks, clubbers, people sleeping along pavement and revellers. Near to Rundle mall , railway station and casino. Our "Executive" room was not vacuumed daily. Staff at the Hotel are very helpful and professional. Thank you.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Graeme W. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great stay
We loved the location and the friendly staff. Everything was there for the breakfast. Nice clean and well-serviced room. But the bed was a little too hard. Maybe a soft-top would help.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Robyn H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Wonderful Hotel very close to shops and restaurants
Very Central to everything, good clean hotel with very polite and helpful staff. Breakfast lovely as was dinner. Comfortable bed.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Chelsea B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Fabulous
Great location, walking distance to a number of restaurants or clubs. Staff were super friendly and very helpful when there was a mix up with my booking. Overall the stay was well worth the money
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Tamara G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
****
Excellent hotel would defiantly recommend and stay there again
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Julie B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Perfect location to everything
Staff super helpful, close to everything, been a few times now and will return
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Taoyong Y. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Strongly recommended
Location,room,facilities,staffs are all perfect,just got one small problem,the king size bed in my room was combined by 2 single bed,and the bed guests used to sleeping on is concaved , and it's not comfortable,anyway,would love to stay there again next time
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Gwenda A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great Place to Stay.
This is the second time we've stayed here. The King Executive room was even better than the last time! Breakfast was substantial and we enjoyed dinner in the restaurant on one night of our stay. Location is convenient to all the local attractions. We would recommend this hotel to anybody!!!
Reviewed July 02, 2016