arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 588 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 588 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Taoyong Y.
China
July 02, 2016
Strongly recommended
Location,room,facilities,staffs are all perfect,just got one small problem,the king size bed in my room was combined by 2 single bed,and the bed guests used to sleeping on is concaved , and it's not comfortable,anyway,would love to stay there again next time

Gwenda A.
Australia
July 02, 2016
Great Place to Stay.
This is the second time we've stayed here. The King Executive room was even better than the last time! Breakfast was substantial and we enjoyed dinner in the restaurant on one night of our stay. Location is convenient to all the local attractions. We would recommend this hotel to anybody!!!

Christopher B.
Australia
June 21, 2016
Very Old and Dirty
s

ABDUL I.
Maldives
June 19, 2016
Convenient Location. Value for money
Located in a very convinent place- close to shopping and easy access to transport. Variety of options for food and restaurants available. Staff are very helpful. Clean. Rooms are very convinent. Free wifi is slow but have option to buy for faster wifi- but I feel fast Internet should be free in a place like this. Everything else is excellent. Will stay in this hotel next time.

xiaoming L.
Australia
June 19, 2016
Treaky drinks
They are quite treaky, they charge water for money, but didn't put price on it; and put price label on alcohol drinks. I don't like this behavior.

Ah A.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
Nice hotel
Big room and nice hotel

Clarrie T.
Australia
May 27, 2016
,,
12th floor corner room with a great view,,,nice

michael P.
Australia
May 25, 2016
Good hotel in great position
The rooms are good, hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. The hotel is well positioned for the amenities and points of interest of Adelaide.

Michael C.
Australia
May 14, 2016
Good and not so much
A very nice, clean, quality hotel. It's all very good as you would expect. No surprises. So quite generic. The breakfast was disappointing. Everything that you would expect was there - but no green (eg spinach) in the cooked breakfast. But the quality of the food was below par. The cheapest bacon. Low quality tomatoes, not very nice sausages, hash browns that had been left too long keeping warm in the Bain Marie.

Mark N.
Australia
May 09, 2016
spacious and comfortable rooms, great location, friendly staff
Very comfortable rooms, great location, friendly staff.