arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 173 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 173 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9.6 UNG S.
Malaysia
April 03, 2016
Good
Good

9.6 Yun C.
Australia
April 01, 2016
Very Good
Awesome

10 KEVIN G.
Canada
March 29, 2016
nice central location
Beautiful Suite except the aircon didn't work, the other rooms offered were lesser - i either lost my view or spa. it was overly hot so i put up with it and used the fans they provided. Other than that I would stay again :)

10 ARIANE B.
Philippines
March 11, 2016
Amazing place but what make it memorable is amazing staff
It's cleanliness, the location, convenience, the place is awesome but nothing compare the friendliness of the staff. The lady staff on the morning of March 6 2016 was very helpful and go beyond in helping to a fast checked in.

8.3 Chak W.
Hong Kong
February 11, 2016
A Great Apartment Hotel
spacious, nice and helpful staff, good location.

4 Paul S.
New Zealand
January 26, 2016
Anywhere else but here
You have to bargain for a carpark - if you have a car - we were ushered into a nearby carpark that reeked of urine & we were told that we had to pay for this service - payment for this was withdrawn after an annoying debate with staff that the website that we had booked with detailed that carparking was part of the offer for which we had agreed & prepaid for. The room we had was in poor condition & only one very small bathroom for a two bedroom apartment - Kitchen facilities adequate but one of the gas stove elements was broken. Requested coffee sachets from house keeping but these never came. Lift was temperamental and difficult with an antiquated card system that seemed to have a mind of its own. I will never stay in this establishment again & would suggest to anyone considering this place to check direct with the booking desk direct about what is and in not included prior to discovering disappointment.

9.7 Juliany J.
Indonesia
January 15, 2016
Convenient Easy Check in Friendly Staffs
Location is close to shopping centre also close to casino and tram right in front of the hotel. Internet only 30 minutes free. Coffee club in the premises.
excellent stay

5 luke D.
Australia
January 07, 2016
Oaks Embassy Hotel
Room was nice, view was good, big spa

6.7 Novarianto N.
Australia
December 30, 2015
Staff not friendly, restaurant (coffe club closed)
Location, great value of money, comfort room
Great location to the city, zoo, botanical garden (walking distance). Great price for two bedroom apartment. Staff were not friendly at all. Swimming pool way to small. The hotel doesn't have own restaurant, they have "coffe club" which was too bad they were closed during our first two days stay (25-28 December).

8 Yee C.
Australia
December 28, 2015
Great value for money, centrally located
great location, clean, greta value
Centrally located and very spacious Highly recommened