arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 59 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 59 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Ernest K.
Malaysia
April 13, 2015
Couple stay for a Friend's Wedding
Location, Coziness, Cleanliness
Place isn't modern nor new but definitely cozy. All basic amenities and facilities were available for a serviced apartment. Enough for us to cook our own meal when we were there. We definitely enjoyed our stay.

cherie B.
Australia
April 04, 2015
lovely stay at Mansions on Pulteney
location, room comfort and space.
Very good. Room was very clean, comfortable, large! Close to everything needed throughout our stay. Although in busy area, noise was not a problem.

Kenny N.
Singapore
March 26, 2015
Comfortable stay
really comfortable, good location, safe

Greg A.
Australia
March 25, 2015
location location location!
centrally located. quiet room. friendly staff.
Highly enjoyable. I have a new favorite hotel in Adelaide.

Michael R.
Thailand
March 14, 2015
Value for money, excellent location
Value for money, location, clean
Ok

Mark H.
Australia
March 02, 2015
Comfortable and great value
Really convenient location; rooms are large and spacious; great value.
Room was large, comfortable and well-equipped. Location is really convenient for getting around the city. Won't hesitate to use the Mansions again.

madeline J.
Australia
December 09, 2014
Completely stoked with this place!
The staff were really helpful, apartment was large, location was perfect.

John T.
Australia
November 01, 2014
Rolling Stones get away
Location, comfort, the Friendly and helpful Staff
!0 out of 10, Its not a new place but every thing u need is there, The people we dealt with were beautiful, From reception to the cleaning staff every one was fantastic. We would recommend the Mansions to every one. To the receptionist that booked us in we thank you for all your help. the movie Fury we think u will like it. Sorry we didn't dine here so we were unable to rate it.

Mari K.
Finland
October 31, 2014
Central stay in Adelaide
Convenient location
The hotel is located on Pultney street convenienty between Rundle Mall and North Terrace, so it is next to shopping, restaurants and main sights. Also the Adelaide Oval is less than 2km away. The soundproofing of the windows is not very good, so the street noise carries up to the room. The room was clean and the kitchen facilities are ok, though in need to be updated.

TOYE F.
Singapore
September 18, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay
1. Location