arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 281 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 281 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Shaun R.
Australia
June 04, 2016
Great short stay
Another great short stay at Peppers, great restaurant advice from staff on site

barry B.
Australia
June 02, 2016
All good.
Excellent, I highly recommend it.

meng H.
China
May 22, 2016
Good hotel
Staffs there are so friendly especially the French gentleman! He is very nice and gave us some really good advices.

Ronald P.
Australia
May 16, 2016
Great location
beautiful bedroom

Rebecca B.
Australia
May 09, 2016
Great service - smiles all round
This hotel ticks all the boxes. Helpful, friendly, smiling staff, value for money, great location, very clean - we loved our stay. Would definitely stay here again.

Matthew L.
Australia
May 04, 2016
Great stay
Fantastic location for what we needed. The room was spacious, the bed comfy and the bathroom huge! Check in/out was easy and staff were friendly when approached. Will stay again

Stella N.
Australia
May 02, 2016
Peppers - simply the best
This is by far the best hotel in Adelaide CBD, nobody else has bathrooms like yours. Baths seem to be a dying item in rooms who's name dictates there should be one "Bathroom", please never get rid of yours. We have been staying here for years but have also tried most of the other hotels in the city, always come back to this one as our favourite. When bringing friends into town, we always stay here.

Nicholas W.
Australia
May 01, 2016
Great hotel, near to everything!
Couldn't have asked for anything more until I got to the hotel and they offered me a upgrade to a better room! Brilliant

Danielle K.
Australia
April 25, 2016
Room
The exhaust fan in our bathroom did not work, but besides that the room was lovely.

Shaun R.
Australia
April 17, 2016
Weekend away
Comfortable room, friendly staff close to city walking distance to Rundle Mall