Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 283 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Melanie B. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Place to stay in Adelaide CBD
With a toddler in tow, the hotel was the perfect place to explore Adelaide CBD. Staff are very welcoming, room is fantastic! Just need to check the shower settings - bit fiddly to maintain the temperature you want.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Aditee P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Fantastic place
We loved our stay and the attention to detail from the staff
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Shaun R. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great short stay
Another great short stay at Peppers, great restaurant advice from staff on site
Reviewed June 04, 2016

barry B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
All good.
Excellent, I highly recommend it.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

meng H. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good hotel
Staffs there are so friendly especially the French gentleman! He is very nice and gave us some really good advices.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Ronald P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location
beautiful bedroom
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Rebecca B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great service - smiles all round
This hotel ticks all the boxes. Helpful, friendly, smiling staff, value for money, great location, very clean - we loved our stay. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Matthew L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great stay
Fantastic location for what we needed. The room was spacious, the bed comfy and the bathroom huge! Check in/out was easy and staff were friendly when approached. Will stay again
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Stella N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Peppers - simply the best
This is by far the best hotel in Adelaide CBD, nobody else has bathrooms like yours. Baths seem to be a dying item in rooms who's name dictates there should be one "Bathroom", please never get rid of yours. We have been staying here for years but have also tried most of the other hotels in the city, always come back to this one as our favourite. When bringing friends into town, we always stay here.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Nicholas W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great hotel, near to everything!
Couldn't have asked for anything more until I got to the hotel and they offered me a upgrade to a better room! Brilliant
Reviewed May 01, 2016