arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 230 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 230 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3

9.3 Mrs C.
Thailand
January 14, 2016
A wonderful central Adelaide haven of quality
staff, food and comfort
My recent stay was fantastic Beautiful food at dinner and as they promote too - best breakfast ever - healthy too Excellent service - wonderful advice - they know their beautiful town

6.7 Wenting Y.
Australia
January 12, 2016
Worst experience ever
Worst Experience ever. Called and tried to get my issue solve, but no answer and solution has been provided. Really disappointed with that.

9.3 Edmund S.
Australia
January 03, 2016
it was a nice hotel but the showers need attention
that it was on north terrace, near everything
We enjoyed staying at the hotel, the room was nice, the staff were excellent, we would stay again

8.3 robert R.
Australia
January 02, 2016
uncomfortable bed
super friendly staff
The only bad thing about the stay was the bed was uncomfortable and very hard to sleep on we were in 407!! Ive stayed at the playford 100+times and this is the first little issue ive had!! Other than that 5star

8.3 Rebecca G.
Australia
December 25, 2015
Perfect for a short stay
Staff, facilities, location
Fantastic, the staff were attentive, helpful and efficient and patient while we received multiple deliveries for my wedding. Well done to all involved

9.3 ABHIJIT D.
India
December 25, 2015
delightful stay
its staff...the most cheerful and genuinely caring hotel staff we came across through out our 2 week stay across multiple locations in australia..always attentive and anticipating their guests' needs
Delightful in short ..

10 andrew T.
Thailand
December 16, 2015
great
service polite friendly very helpful
Great

8.7 Tanya N.
Australia
December 10, 2015
Worth the stay
Hotel staff very friendly. Hotel very clean and close shopping transport and restaurants.
Enjoyed our stay. Room service menu may benefit from being a little more kid friendly, even the pizza had capers! Lots of restaurants close by though.

8 Ernie C.
Australia
December 09, 2015
Good boutique hotel located near Railway Station
Receiving an upgraded room, some complimentary drinks and convenient location
Given there were building works during the day and night of our stay, I was glad the hotel upgraded us upon check in in an effort to move us to the top floor and keep us happy. The upgraded room was lovely. We used the fitness centre which had good cardio equipment but the weights equipment was in desperate need of replacement. Overall, our stay was enjoyable, and we'd consider returning on our next visit.

10 paul P.
Australia
December 07, 2015
Impressive
comfort, Great staff, Price..