arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Albany Harbourside Apartments and Houses

8 Festing Street, Albany, Albany, Australia 6330

Excellent 8.7
Based on 25 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 25 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8 Chew H.
Singapore
December 04, 2014
Beautiful quaint cottage
Loved the structure of the cottage. It has a fully equipped kitchen where we cooked our meals. There were extra blankets and pillows which were very handy. The opener Mark was friendly and prompt.

10 Stephen M.
Australia
October 02, 2014
weekend relaxation
clean, location great kitchen
Excellent

9.3 Adrian T.
Singapore
August 25, 2014
Fantastic stay at apartment @Frederick
We were upgraded to the apartment at Frederick Street. Perched on a slope facing the harbour. The apartment was just perfect with a view and amenities.
Stayed 2 nights. Booked a 2 storey apartment but got upgraded to one on Frederick Street which had the view of the harbour!Lovely view in the morning! The apartment had everything we needed; detergent, bath gel, cling wrap, foil.... Greg, the owner, was very helpful in giving us tips on where to dine and what to do. Free DVDs were on loan. The decor was very modern and provided a cosy atmosphere. Close proximity to the city centre and attractions. A very memorable stay at Albany Harbourside!

9.3 Stephanie L.
Singapore
October 27, 2013
good
location space comfort
albany harbourside apartments and houses very centrally located, service was good and friendly. comfortable and clean rooms self contained apartments. ocean view from one of the bedrooms, very near the city quiet and peaceful will definitely return on next trip to albany.

7 Wan A.
Malaysia
April 24, 2013
After a week of driving around WA it is great to h
fabulous location with airy apartment

10 CHRISTOPHER W.
United Kingdom
February 10, 2013
great location
ideal for shops restaurants ,attractions
great roomy accommodation with all requirement at hand.we enjoyed our stay just wish it was longer.highly recommended

9.7 Arthur H.
United Kingdom
January 03, 2013
Lovely Apartment
Great location, everything you could possibly need supplied.
my wife and i had a great 4 night stay. the staff are so nice and helpful. the apartment had everything you could need. the air con was super. this apartment should not be confused with others which are not managed by albany harbourside apartments as the other do no match the same standards. i am from the uk but should i ever visit albany again i would definitely stay in the same place. there was coffee, tea, sugar, milk, and a gift of a bottle of red wine.

7.3 kitkai W.
Hong Kong
August 25, 2012
Spacious and well equipped kitchen
Easy assess to center and supermarket
Great view oversee the seaside. Quite but convenient to centre. Wifi need to improve as the signal is quite weak in my bungalow.

7.3 kitkai W.
Hong Kong
August 13, 2012
great view, quite but convenient to centre
feel like at home
The cooking facility is great. There is a garden outside bungalow where you could relax and do BBQ. Wifi signal needs to enhance

10 Lim J.
Singapore
June 14, 2012
Great, clean, beautiful apartment
Warm reception from mark and location is good
Great and clean apartment! We stayed at foreshore apartment for 3 nights. The location is within walking distance to supermarket , town centre and near Albany visitor centre. Below the apartment is the laundromat , very convienient !