Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 25 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 25 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Chew H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Beautiful quaint cottage
Loved the structure of the cottage. It has a fully equipped kitchen where we cooked our meals. There were extra blankets and pillows which were very handy. The opener Mark was friendly and prompt.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Stephen M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
weekend relaxation
clean, location great kitchen
Excellent
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Adrian T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Fantastic stay at apartment @Frederick
We were upgraded to the apartment at Frederick Street. Perched on a slope facing the harbour. The apartment was just perfect with a view and amenities.
Stayed 2 nights. Booked a 2 storey apartment but got upgraded to one on Frederick Street which had the view of the harbour!Lovely view in the morning! The apartment had everything we needed; detergent, bath gel, cling wrap, foil.... Greg, the owner, was very helpful in giving us tips on where to dine and what to do. Free DVDs were on loan. The decor was very modern and provided a cosy atmosphere. Close proximity to the city centre and attractions. A very memorable stay at Albany Harbourside!
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Stephanie L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good
location space comfort
albany harbourside apartments and houses very centrally located, service was good and friendly. comfortable and clean rooms self contained apartments. ocean view from one of the bedrooms, very near the city quiet and peaceful will definitely return on next trip to albany.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Wan A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
After a week of driving around WA it is great to h
fabulous location with airy apartment
Reviewed April 24, 2013

CHRISTOPHER W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
great location
ideal for shops restaurants ,attractions
great roomy accommodation with all requirement at hand.we enjoyed our stay just wish it was longer.highly recommended
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Arthur H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Lovely Apartment
Great location, everything you could possibly need supplied.
my wife and i had a great 4 night stay. the staff are so nice and helpful. the apartment had everything you could need. the air con was super. this apartment should not be confused with others which are not managed by albany harbourside apartments as the other do no match the same standards. i am from the uk but should i ever visit albany again i would definitely stay in the same place. there was coffee, tea, sugar, milk, and a gift of a bottle of red wine.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

kitkai W. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Spacious and well equipped kitchen
Easy assess to center and supermarket
Great view oversee the seaside. Quite but convenient to centre. Wifi need to improve as the signal is quite weak in my bungalow.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

kitkai W. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
great view, quite but convenient to centre
feel like at home
The cooking facility is great. There is a garden outside bungalow where you could relax and do BBQ. Wifi signal needs to enhance
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Lim J. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great, clean, beautiful apartment
Warm reception from mark and location is good
Great and clean apartment! We stayed at foreshore apartment for 3 nights. The location is within walking distance to supermarket , town centre and near Albany visitor centre. Below the apartment is the laundromat , very convienient !
Reviewed June 14, 2012