arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 92 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 92 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

10 KARL B.
Australia
August 09, 2015
Uluru
value for money, roominess, close to facilities.
Great, loved it, good value.

9.7 Chiung C.
Taiwan
August 06, 2015
Comfortable room especially for a long walk day
Great staff, nice room with kitchen, supermarket nearby.

6 Yuan W.
China
July 20, 2015
big room
big room, good location, Kitchen

7.7 Anne B.
Australia
June 05, 2015
Good but average service at times
Comfortable beds and gardens
The rooms were spacious and comfortable. We received a mixed level of service, waiting an hour and 10 min for noodles at Ayers Wok then receiving the wrong order! this happened again at Desert Gardens at breakfast waiting for our poached eggs, our order was lost. For the remainder of the time staff were lovely.

9 Peter W.
Thailand
May 24, 2015
Wonderful stay in an awesome place
Recently refurbished room/complex providing lots of comfortable and attractive space. Very friendly/helpful staff throughout the resort. Closest accommodation to Town Square for supermarket/coffee etc
We had a wonderful three night stay there. Uluru and Kata Tjuta are truly awesome and easy to get to from the apartments/resort. We were pleasantly surprised by the shop prices ... especially considering the distances everything has to be transported. Would happily return and stay at Emu Walk Apartments.

9.3 Mary M.
United Kingdom
May 20, 2015
emu walk apartments
the decor, quality of furnishings, comfortable bed

8 Shirley W.
Singapore
April 12, 2015
Additional free Activities
friendliness of the staff, cleanliness, location
Pleasant. 5 of us in the family joined the Desert Awakening tour. The packed breakfast was miserable. I would like to suggest that they replace packed breakfast with a voucher to be used for other meals. More free activities would be good.

9.3 Tuong T.
Australia
April 11, 2015
Unforgettable Uluru trip
Like a new home, comfortable 2BR apartment for a family, nice sleep after day out with outdoor natural
The 2BR apartments renovated like brand new inside, nice beds, with everything, excellent location. The April weather were just fine not too hot or cold. Buffet dinner at Sails in the Desert were delicious. After going to Ayers Rocks and the Olgas, make sure you go to Kings Canyon, a magnificent place. I wonder why I didn't go there sooner after living in Australia for 30 years.

5.7 Timothy S.
United Kingdom
January 13, 2015
Over priced. Not 4 stars.
It's close to the rock. That's about it
The apartment was average. Maybe a 3 star. Food was terrible and way over priced. $43 for a steak that would cost $10 at any pub in Sydney.

5.7 peter O.
Ireland
December 28, 2014
Poor
location
The apartment was dirty ants everywhere even geckos in the apartment I know it's in the outback but for the price its not worth it. I know nothing Ye can do about the neighbours but the people up over us it was was a horrible three nights stay. The pillows were hard the sheets were hard thanks god for the rock it made up for the three nights bad sleep. Thanks.