Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 151 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8

ZHAOQUN L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
STAFF IS KIND.
STAFF IS KIND. LOCATION IS GOOD. PRICE IS FINE.
GOOD.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Greg O. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not that great
Location to airport
Room amet very bad, drain smell from bathroom awful. Found crumbs/droppings in beds. Would not stay again.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Denise W. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
stay
comfortable bed and reasonable sized rooms and fly spray
It was Ok but I would not stay there again. More info on how to get there coming from airport with no car and how to find room after office hours. Grouting could be cleaner but fly spray a good addition. NO fan in bathroom
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Douglas C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Pleasant
Location, location
Good
Reviewed October 02, 2015

steven H. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
value for money
location
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Michael T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
short stay
comfort quite and easy to get to
Short
Reviewed September 07, 2015

William C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Close to Airport
clean, close to Airport
Fairly typical Brisbane hotel, staff friendly, room clean. Arrived late and left early so difficult to say too much about it, decent for overnight stay.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Bruce M. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Airport Motel
Clean motel close to airport offering a shuttle service
This motel is good value for money, clean and close to airport with a reliable shuttle service - all the things we wanted
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Malcolm G. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great "one-nighter!!"
Welcome, clean room, location
We stayed only one night - but we would come again. Lovely welcome for tired travellers. A clean spacious room, good room service & close to the airport. Well done indeed!
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Dean R. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Happy traveller
Location, price, friendly staff
Arrived well ahead of booked arrival but staff had already checked flight schedule and had a room being prepared for me as I arrived. Very friendly staff and airport shuttle service. Will make this my regular Brisbane transit accommodation.
Reviewed June 24, 2015