arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 222 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 222 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8 Karl B.
United Kingdom
January 17, 2016
Plenty good enough.
Comfortable, friendly staff, quirky decor
I stayed just one night after a long flight into Brisbane Airport. The room was comfortable and quiet. Bathroom good. Bed just right. I didn't get to try out the food as I went to the nearby "historic" (at least for Australia) and spacious Breakfast Creek Hotel to eat. Breakfast was not included. I am thinking to stay again on the way back to Brisbane Airport but it seems a bit on the expensive side.

9.7 Mark K.
Australia
January 15, 2016
Comfort at a reasonable price
Location, close to the airport and Brisbane CBD, Restaurant great food, service, the staff are freindly and resdy to help you.
Most times I go to Brisbane it's either to catch a late flight (2:30am) or meet an early flight (6:00am). The three things I look for in a hotel are 24hr reception, close to the airport and reasonable price. Brisbane Riverview Hotel has just become my Number one choice for future trips to Brisbane.

9 Adrien B.
Australia
January 12, 2016
Nice
Location, comfort, location
Very nice rooms. Large, comfortable and clean.

8.7 michael L.
United Kingdom
January 03, 2016
Lovely rooms
Quick check in, comfy rooms,problem resolved quickly

9.3 Oscar C.
Australia
December 30, 2015
Great find with a lovely river view
Conveniently close to the airport, free and plentiful parking, clean room with a river view and comfotable bed
Convenient and very comfortable room with friendly staff. Memorable sunrise over the river Unable to comment on food and dining as I did not visit the dining room

9.7 Gerry P.
Canada
December 26, 2015
Great
Very good
Very good

8 ka W.
Hong Kong
December 26, 2015
NiceHotel
Nice view

9.3 Natalie C.
Australia
December 21, 2015
The best hotel I've ever been to!
I could watch the sun rise over the river from the bed, cute, spacious and stylish rooms, complete facilities including organic tea, coffee machine and insulating walls and windows!
Only a one night stay but it was very relaxing (just what we needed after a long flight!). Awesome service and beautiful decor.

8.7 Tracie H.
Australia
December 19, 2015
BNE
Cleanliness, friendliness, location

5.3 Alexander H.
Australia
December 17, 2015
My Stay
I find it hard to find 3 best things but the staff were nice
Well I thought I was getting a room with river view which I didn't get, my view was of the trotting track. And way to far from airport the cost of transport crazy. Internet access very slow.