Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 150 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 150 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Claude S.
Australia
March 01, 2016
perfect location
So close to the hospital. Great to get a complementary breakfast. cleanliness
Great

Tiong A.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Good & Clean Apartment
Location is central within Chermside. Easy accessible to Westfield Shopping Centre. Apartment is clean and all the staffs are very approachable. However, breakfast is simple bread with butter
Good & comfortable stay. Staff very approachable & helpful. Simple breakfast of bread with spread and cereal.

vanessa J.
Australia
December 02, 2015
Vacationer
Location facilities staff
Excellent

Christina F.
Australia
November 21, 2015
Essence Service Apartments are 10/10
Cleanliness of the room, and of the whole complex. Staff & housekeeping always had a smile on their faces & always ready to help if needed. Close to all amenities that I needed.
Room was super clean and well laid out. For the price it is one of the better places I've stayed in. The ladies in reception are utterly professional and a credit to the place. I will definitely book Essence Service Apartments when I need to stay in Brisbane next time.

Graeme S.
Australia
November 15, 2015
Good place to stay and close to the hospital.
Close to the hospital. Very clean. Car park.
Brief but nice and handy to the hospital.

Maree S.
Australia
September 16, 2015
Short Stay
Proximaty to hospital, well appointed room, cleanliness
We had an enjoyable, comfortable stay at Essence. We are from western Qld and found its location easy to get to even though we are not seasoned city drivers. The room was very well appointed with kitchen/cooking facilities and was lovely and clean.

Paul F.
United Kingdom
September 10, 2015
n/a
n/a
Its says breakfast is from 7-9. Got there at 9, it was all put away. Staff comments were that it wasn't busy so she cleaned up earlier. Perhaps should say breakfast until 8.45! Not a happy customer.

Sue B.
Australia
September 04, 2015
Lovely and clean
Level 1: spacious bathroom: comfy bed
Everything was fantastic except the road was very busy and noisy so not good for a sleep in!

Ian B.
Australia
August 08, 2015
A convenient location
breakfast, free parking and location
Pleasant.

Kari S.
Australia
August 02, 2015
Family Holiday
I liked the security, location and free wi fi
We really enjoyed our stay. It was close to everything we needed.