Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 378 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 378 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

JUNHYUK H.
Australia
December 25, 2015
very good
breakfast, service
I am happy with the service

Judith D.
Australia
December 17, 2015
Amazing Location
Location. Service. Food
As I was going to the Medical School Graduation Ball the location was perfect. The staff were excellent helpful and polite. The room was lovely. Thank you for helping to make this such a special night.

Lindia M.
Singapore
December 01, 2015
Comfortable and clean room.
Central location. Helpful and friendly staff especially one of the concierge guy who recommended our family to visit Southbank. Children totally enjoyed and we love it! Hotel is clean and comfortable.
We like the central location. Downside is TV controller was not working and we had only a Chinese channel. Even though we had reported the issue there was no service rendered.

Melanie C.
Australia
November 16, 2015
Hilton Brisbane
Location food staff
Overall very good I do think the rooms could do with a little makeover not quite upto the Sofitel standard

steven A.
Australia
November 16, 2015
No longer a 5 star
Location location location
1) car parking is $58 2) security deposit charged by the number of days not your stay 3) club lounge acess a joke style food stir bought and way way overrated very disappointed 4) breakfast in club lounge dismal You get charged extra to eat down stairs even when club lounge is not open at the same times like on weekends 5) bathrooms tiny Won't stay again

Carina B.
Philippines
October 27, 2015
My Impression about Hilton
Excellent location, good service, clean facilities
Very relaxing due to its accessibility to different parts of the City. You could do shopping anytime and go back to the hotel if you are tired and need to relax a bit. Very accessible to different types of transportation.

Vicki D.
Australia
October 26, 2015
Location location
So handy to all that Brisbane city has to offer.
Very enjoyable

Alan T.
United Kingdom
October 25, 2015
Review
Location, breakfast selection, pool

ARMANDO L.
Philippines
October 11, 2015
The hotel is not honoring third party booking much
Housekeeping good if need anything they bring you immediately
Comfortable bed sleep no problem and very clean bedsheet and pillows

Paula T.
Ireland
September 29, 2015
just okay
the concierge team house keeping and location
Very comfortable i keep coming back because of the concierge team