arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 330 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 330 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9.7 Merrissa J.
Australia
February 18, 2016
Beautiful place to rest your head..
Space, Staff, Cleanliness
I had cancelled my booking at another hotel due to the small and poor standards. This hotel rated themselves as a 4 star. I very much disagree. I had rebooked to stay in this hotel and it was amazing for the price we got it at. I like the Oaks chain and think i will continue to stay with them

9.2 Adrian G.
Australia
February 01, 2016
Lovely stay
Staff members were friendly and helpful. Rooms were tidy and full of basics including toaster, dishwashing powder etc! Would stay again

8.3 Nyan K.
Myanmar
January 23, 2016
Business Traveller
Location

6.7 Russell W.
Australia
January 23, 2016
Charlotte Towers - BNE 1601
Location, room style & price
It was fine, nothing special but clean & comfortable. Always like hotels with balconies. Good value vor money

5.7 Sheng L.
Australia
January 19, 2016
No service for serviced apartment, dirty bathroom.
Location is good
Location is good, parking is easy, but no clean up service, bathroom dirty. Staff is OK,

9.7 Alyssa F.
Australia
January 10, 2016
very clean, great position comfy bed
cleanliness, position, bed
had a lovely stay thank you, only problem was i took my best friend to look for wedding dresses that day in brisbane and we decided to stay the night and go out for dinner, we were having a few quiet wines before we went and there was nothing to accommodate for music, not even a little bedside radio. so we had to resort to our iPhone speaker. otherwise, a nice stay.

7 JUHYUN H.
South Korea
January 07, 2016
Not bad
Good
Not bad

8.7 Konio M.
Australia
January 06, 2016
NYE STAY
Cleanliness. Location. Rooms
Quite enjoyable and comfortable but the Lifts were frustrating..had to wait on one floor for half an hour. Otherwise perfect.

9 Sian S.
Australia
January 03, 2016
Very good
Staff, clean and price
Fantastic thanks

7.3 Ralph M.
Australia
December 30, 2015
Nearly but not quite
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The view from the apartment was great. The hotel was really clean and nice.
We were charged $20 a night for a Potts cot. The room stunk of stale smoke. Half the doors in the apartment were locked preventing access to what we'd already paid for. Staff were very accommodating. Parking out the front was basically non existent. We didn't have a bad experience it was just that for a little bit extra on their part it could have been great.