arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 83 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 83 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Morton S.
New Zealand
November 10, 2014
An Experience
The bed ; neatness ; quietness
Pretty average - a so called continental breakfast which I rate poor at best ; horrendous parking facility. May I suggest that if you use third party agency's like Agoda that they have all the information so as to provide any customer with all the facts

Makoto N.
Japan
October 22, 2014
Nice hotel
Location, staff's hospitality

Dong K.
South Korea
September 30, 2014
Very good facilities
Location, spacious, quiet
Very comfy place.

Shishir S.
India
August 25, 2014
Decent Stay
Comfortable Room, Location and Breakfast
Comfortable

David C.
Australia
June 03, 2014
Pretty good place to stay. Will stay there again
Quiet room friendly staff great location
I enjoyed my time here I will be back again next time I'm pnanning on staying in the city

laurence B.
Australia
June 02, 2014
Nice,quiet relaxed apartments with all you need fo
Central location with easy access to trains and airport,wonderful staff and well appointed apartments.
We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and can always rely on a trouble free stay,with a wonderful staff to help with any enquirys.

Bronwyn B.
Australia
June 02, 2014
Comfortable and clean
Size of the rooms, The bed and bed covers, Friendly staff
Comfortable, staff wonderful and helpful and very friendly

SIEW C.
Malaysia
May 22, 2014
Satisfied.
Good location, comfortable and clean.

L C.
Thailand
May 20, 2014
'Old-fashioned' service, 21st Century comfort...
Staff + Comfort + Location
Rothbury staff members are cheerful, courteous, efficient, and really understand how to provide 'excellent customer service'. Apartments are spacious with good floor plans, comfy beds and very well-equipped kitchens/bathrooms. Location is close to Brisbane's Central Railway Station, and so handy to everything the City offers. My only quibble was with the window coverings: wooden slatted blinds, several of which had broken or missing cords (a major frustration for someone who enjoys natural light and/or who seeks some privacy!).

Lynn P.
Australia
March 25, 2014
Visit to craft show
Close to railway station, restaurants, and shopping.
A very pleasant stay. It's is annoying to complete a survey and then have it not accepted because I have not written enough.