Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 486 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Padikkal G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good Location
Hotel is well located
Reviewed April 10, 2016

WONG Y. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good
good
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Chang L. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Worse than room rate
Location
Not recommendable, except for location.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Jean A. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Second visit.
Location, friendly staff and general convenience.
Apart from missing my wake-up call for departure, everything was fine. Very friendly and helpful staff, reasonable dining room and excellent location. The latter is the main reason I'd return.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

daeok Y. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Terrible stay
One woman step in reception was really unkind and rude, really unhappy staying.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Muhammad N. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
all good
nice view
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Christina E. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Jan 2016
Location, Staff Performance
It was pleasant as a frequent traveler, I would not qualify it as 4 star as it did not give me the ambiance of a 4 star, tv guide would be great with synopsis for show times, breakfast and unlimited internet. I cant comment on the food as I did not eat there but this form insist on a rate
Reviewed January 20, 2016

kirsten M. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
5 nights at Rendezvous.
Cleanliness, proximity to Mall, nice view.
Air con didn't work properly in my room, nor did the tv. Reception always too busy to pick up the phone. Nice touch having the classical radio programme on as you walked in. Would be nice to have a balcony, and longer pool.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Andreas G. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great location, decent rooms, slow internet
Location, Clean, friendly staff
Great location, decent & clean rooms. Internet access is old school and way to slow. You get better and faster free WiFi from CBD public places. There is room to improve otherwise everything else was fine. Cheers
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Rowan F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Convenient and well priced
Location, free wi-fi and cheap underground parking
Great! Friendly staff, easy access to underground parking, free wi-fi, nice foyer lounge for coffees, drinks, snacks etc, comfortable rooms, beautiful view of Southbank. Only area I can find to complain was the shower. Had to dance around to get wet, and it took ages for me to properly rinse my hair. Need a bit more pressure and water volume!
Reviewed December 24, 2015