Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 50 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 50 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.3

suzanne L. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
I needed somewhere close to work and affordable.
It was close to AIM. Clean, comfortable and a good size.
It met my needs. It was comfortable. Close to shops and restaurants. A short walk to work.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

john C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Convenient and comfortable
Cheap, accessable, comfortable
Quiet, comfortable, convenient to city, secure. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Halos Restaurant was good next door and good discount for people staying at Tribeca. Their Brushetta was really nice. Good view from balcony. Bed comfortable. The air conditioner could have been a bit more modern and quieter. It was really hot when we were in Brisbane. Didn't know how to use the phone in the apartment. Being given two keys would have been good for us two instead of one pair. Foxtell was good on TV.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Sno B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very pleasant stay in comfortable apartment
The central location, easy parking and comfortable rooms.
Very pleasant stay in comfortable, fully equipped apartment. Parking was good, and city shopping is vey close.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Shachar A. from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
It was great
Location, big room, very clean.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Shachar A. from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
It was great as usual.
Location, Big rooms, close to the Valley
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Shachar A. from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Great as usual
Location. big rooms, close to public transportation
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Emmanuelle B. from Switzerland
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Nice apartment, spacious
centrally located, parking, pool
We spent 4 days in Brisbane at this hotel/apartment. We got a reduced price so for the price we paid it was very good.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Suzanne M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Prices vary enormously
Location, secure parking, clean
Like most hotels in Brisbane, Tribeca prices fluctuate wildly according to what is on in Brisbane at the time. When there is nothing happening in Brisbae the prices are reasonable compared to the ridiculous prices charged by other hotels of the same standard.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Jin L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
Quiet area, 15-20mins walk to city
Quiet area, 15-20 mins walk to city, friendly staff and fast check in and check out
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Suzanne M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Good value
Secure floors and parking, well-designed apartments, clean
This is my preferred accommodation when I am in Brisbane for business. One of the very few reasonably priced accommodation options in the Brisbane area. The gym was a disappointment, most of the equipment is is very poor repair, disappointing after a hard day at work to have a gym on the premises that cannot be used.
Reviewed May 17, 2013