arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.2
Based on 30 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 30 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.5
  • Value for Money 9.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5

James D.
United States
February 13, 2013
Great hotel, location, and service
Loved the location and friendliness and help of the staff
We loved staying here. We were upgraded to an ocean view room on check-in. Eddie was very nice, friendly, helpful, and available whenever we needed something. We loved the quiet location, beautiful beach, little shops/restaurants, etc. The apartments had everything we needed. Would definitely stay here again!

Tobias R.
Germany
October 29, 2012
Nice Appartment for a beach stay
Beach Front
We stayed at the Appartmetn for two days. The small Trinity beach is right in front of the House. I recommend to book the beachfront Appartments as they have a beautiful view.

Christoph F.
April 25, 2012
Perfect !
Very nice modern Appartements direct at the quiet trinity beach, very friendly and helpful Receptionist
we got an upgrade to a sea view appartement, because the holiday season was over. this was a nice surprise for us and we enjoied it. the rooms are very big and it was all there for our needs. we could reach all the attractions in 10-15 minutes by car. supermarket and bottleshop around the corner and we recommend strongly the italian restaurant next door. you can book also a diving trip to the great barrier reef directly in the hotel and the pick up is then at the bus stop.

CHRISTINA R.
South Africa
February 26, 2012
stunning!!!
Great location, excellent views.
Wish we had booked for longer - best value for money I have ever experienced.

Renee G.
Canada
January 16, 2012
Wonderful beach views and super friendly staff
Beach views, spacious and extremely clean rooms with everything you need for your stay!
we very much enjoyed our stay at the beachfront apartments on trinity beach. it was nice to enjoy a costal town like the locals where it was peaceful and away from the hustle and bustle... but the lovely staff had tons of available tours at their tour desk so very easy to make sure you were not too far away from getting right back in the action. the apartment was extremely clean and large areas (super roomy for a couple) and would be great for a family. everything you need is provided for you in your apartment including your own laundry facilities and eski for a beach bbq! really friendly and charming staff, thanks e! made the stay a breeze. beautiful beach across the street and so close, the views were lovely and ocean sounds made for a peaceful sleep. the local tavern next door, yummy treats and two pools to dip into. we really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend for a stay here if your looking for a relaxing beach get-away. really lovely!

Adam S.
Australia
September 25, 2011
Nice quiet spot , great advice and even a view
Beachfront view, activity organisation saltwater pool
Had possibly the best 2 days of our lives up there. My daughter said it was the best thing we ever done.

David W.
United States
August 04, 2011
Fantastic Place to Unwind
Extremely Spacious Apartment with everything included.
Just a fantastic stay with an early check in, late check out upon request. Beach and tavern steps away and very cozy quiet area to unwind. I stayed on business and would love to bring my family some time. Highly recommended and I have no complaints what so ever.

enzo C.
Italy
October 07, 2013
Piacevolmente rilassante
Dimensioni appartamento, ricche dotazioni, balcone vista mare
Bellissimo appartamento dotato di tutti i confort, ottimo il BBQ in piscina, bellissima la vista mare dal terrazzo. Molto bello anche il contesto dove è inserito.

YUSUKE H.
Japan
November 18, 2012
設備が充実しロケーションも良い
設備が充実しロケーションも良い
部屋が広く衛生的でした。 食事サービスはありませんが、徒歩圏にレストランや22時まで開いているスーパーマーケットがあり困ることはありませんでした。 また、食洗機や洗濯機が室内にあります。洗剤も備えられているので連泊する場合は有用だと思います。 無線LANは遅いながら使用できます。

Hideaki K.
Japan
June 01, 2012
お世辞じゃなくいいよ
清潔、広々、長期滞在におすすめ
私が嬉しかったこと・・・リビングが広い。ばっちりのオーシャンビュー、専用プールにBBQスペース。BBQスペースはガスもコンロも使い放題、材料だけ買ってくればプールサイドで優雅な休日(お部屋は結構うまってましたがプールやBBQスペースを使っている人がいなくて貸切状態でした。WiFi使用を申し出れば完全に無料。チェックイン時にIDとパスワードをもらえる。 ママが嬉しかったこと・・・洗濯機、乾燥機がバスルームに完備。知ってればもっと荷物を減らして行けたかも。キッチンが広くて使いやすい。食器から、シルバーまで結構いいものが揃ってる。レンジ、オーブン、ディッシュウォッシャー完備。 子供がうれしかったこと・・・ベットルームとバスルームが2つずつ。子供だけでの旅行気分を味わえる。はだしで海までいける。周囲も安全な雰囲気。 トータル・・・ホテルのスタッフはとても親切だけどゲストに干渉しない。自分の別荘気分で過ごせる。ケアンズからは30分くらいなのでレンタカーがないとアクティブには過ごせない、空港でレンタカーを借りて活動するのが◎。