arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 193 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 193 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

9.3 Terry P.
United States
July 26, 2015
Great stay!
The staff, comfort, services
Colin and the other staff were incredibly helpful, the room was excellent, and the location near the ocean was nice. It was a great bargain! I highly recommend Acacia Court Hotel.

6 Don M.
Australia
July 22, 2015
Acacia Court Cairns
Good location
The hotel is tired. Attached bottle shop is run down with little stock. Have to go to bar to get staff to open bottle shop. The wifi is Non existing. Tried about 8 times to access but not working. When i asked reception for pass word they said "good luck"so they know. The hotel has signs every where saying what you cannot do. That is not welcoming.

9 Stuart O.
Australia
June 30, 2015
Acacia ourt
Location, value, staff
Stay was very enjoyable. The room was excellent, overlooking the ocean. The staff were extremely helpful, even allowing me to leave my luggage at the hotel while I did a day trip to Kuranda before catching my flight to Sydney at 6:00 pm. There was an excellent dinner/drink/breakfast option for $35.00. I would recommend this hotel - the only reason I disagreed with your rating of 7.1 was I thought it too low.

10 Nathan S.
Australia
May 13, 2015
A great hotel
The staff were very friendly and our room was cosy and clean.
We only stayed for a night but we loved our room and we were very happy with the service. We dealt enjoyed our stay there that we've already rebooked to stay

8 Carmen L.
Australia
April 12, 2015
Great
great location clean comfortable

6 Danielle W.
Australia
March 12, 2015
not the best
the bed, large windows, nice hair products
didnt like it. Hated that Charlie was called a cocktail bar

9.7 susan P.
Australia
March 09, 2015
a welcome home
comfort, convenience, good restaurant
I needed a comfortable quiet location after 4months at sea in a tiny yacht . I found it at Acacia Court Hotel

10 jennifer C.
Australia
March 05, 2015
Value for money
position, dining, and value for money

9.7 Paula T.
Australia
February 11, 2015
great value for money
clean, friendly staff n guests, good breaky except the scrambled eggs
Great .. not long enough cause of bad weather

9 Yuki W.
Japan
February 08, 2015
Good
Friendly staff clean room
Good