arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 52 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 52 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Staff Performance 9.3
  • Value for Money 9.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Richard M.
Australia
March 06, 2015
Quality
This is a high quality appartment and very comfortable
Excellent appartment and a great pool. Well looked after and efficient staff. True quality.

Royston B.
United States
January 30, 2015
Nice Apt. You need a car.
Nice apt. Kitchen fully equipped. Situated in quiet location across from the beach. Several restaurants located within walking distance a grocery store too. About a 25 min drive from Cairns.
Overall I enjoyed my stay. The apt is well maintained. Bathrooms are clean although the shower stall leaked water onto the floor. Luckily floor mats are provided.

nancy R.
United States
January 09, 2015
Great apartment. Clean and right on the beach
Spacious apartment with newer appliances. Comfortable bed and great location. Staff was very friendly
Perfect. We were treated great. Very relaxing and beautiful

Robert J.
Uganda
January 05, 2015
Extraordinary & Complete value for Money.
Spacious rooms. Stunning Ocean View. Perfect location. Exceptional Staff Perfomance
Excellent location. Spacious rooms. Great and friendly staff. Would definitely love to return there.

KAREN N.
United Kingdom
December 23, 2014
Excellent
Fast check in. Spacious apartments. Secure parking
Nothing I can fault about the stay

Michael K.
Australia
November 05, 2014
Awesome
View , size of apartment and value
Awesome

Anita L.
Australia
October 24, 2014
Great location and so roomy !
Loved bring straight across from the beach listening to the waves crash at night. The apartment was huge and comfortable and had everything, amazing appliances and great spa bath!
Loved the location, the pool, the enormous and well equipped apartment. Staff were very helpful and informative. Free wifi and foxtel were terrific. Only problem I couldn't get Telstra phone reception in my room. Had to go into the street! Otherwise an amazing place to stay!!!

Steve M.
United Kingdom
September 22, 2014
Relax
Room, location, ambience
Excellent, we will be back.

Ross H.
Australia
June 11, 2014
very relaxing
clean spacious rooms , sea views. quite surroundings
our stay was terrific from the moment we arrived we felt happy the fact we received an upgrade to a two bedroom apt did help but seriously any room at this hotel would have been just as enjoyable the staff were great with nothing being a problem and the whole feel or vibe of the place made for one of our most enjoyable holidays ever

Raymond A.
Australia
June 10, 2014
Relaxing, beautiful environment
Close proximity to the beach, large outdoor terrace, self catering,
As this is a small complex (24)the apartments were quiet, relaxing and within walking distance to the beach, cafes and restaurants. The staff were helpful and the apartments were clean and well maintained.