arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 198 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 198 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Miki M.
Australia
April 11, 2016
Great hotel
I really enjoyed my stay at the Aria hotel. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, and the price was very reasonable. Breakfast was served in the hotel behind (The Pavilion) at a reasonable price. The only thing I didn't like was that the glass door in the shower did not shut all the way, allowing water to flow out to the centre of the bathroom.

Kirsten K.
South Korea
March 31, 2016
Clam and clean and kind staffs
The place is really clam but good location to reach shops. Staffs are all kind and the best thing was its breakfast buffet !! I'll definately come back !!

scott M.
Australia
March 15, 2016
Great location, fantastic staff & beautiful hotel
room (2 bedroom) staff & beds/linen
We really loved the 2 bedroom apartments (we booked 2 of them). Staff were quick to change bed configuration from a double to 2 singles, very efficient. Secure undercover parking was a nice bonus too.

Stephen U.
Australia
February 24, 2016
Satisfactory - Meets Expectations
Food, Room, Carparking
Experience on checkin poor, details incorrect, not correct on checkout (even after personally approaching reception a second time). Checkin closed at 11pm, however on arrival at 23:00 reception appeared long closed even after pre-calling. Bathroom door configuration in-convenient. Bed Fantastic, food fantastic.

Milan H.
Australia
February 15, 2016
Mr
Bloody Good[excellent]

Dennis G.
Australia
February 08, 2016
A+
Just one word "Perfect"

Junita E.
Australia
January 05, 2016
Awesome place to stay!. Will definitely back
The room. Clean, comfortable
Awesome room ! But shame not free wifi!. But still good ! Nice and clean ! Also friendly staffs !!!😊

Simon T.
Australia
November 22, 2015
Contemporary; clean; convenient
Generous size of studios; great parking; contemporary style
Very pleasant as always; very comfortable beds, nice decor and friendly staff. The smaller size of this hotel makes it feel more boutique, despite the fact there are quite a lot of rooms.

Neville L.
Australia
November 06, 2015
does not need a title
Comfort / Convenience / Cleanliness
very good overall / could have better directions to restaurant which is in separate / adjacent building .

Tina D.
Australia
September 28, 2015
Exellent but I didn't eat there so I can't rate it
Hotel is new, very clean, spacious
Enjoyed my stay and will come back for sure.