Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 175 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 175 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

marisa I. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
great
Great apartment. Close to cafes
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Rinna D. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Enjoyed
Our rooms were spacious. Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Rinna D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Highly recommended
Everything was perfect. We really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Rinna D. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Perfect
We enjoyed our stay. The 2-bedroom apartment were very spacious. We were satisfied with the stay and would definitely stay at Clifton Suites again.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

THEODORE K. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great stay
Great hotel Will be back soon
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Lawrence G. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great stay
Perfect for our weekend getaway. Was in walking distance to food and shops down town. Room was modern and spacious. Was clean on arrival. Staff were all polite and always helpful. Buffet breakfast was great value. Only down fall was we thought the WiFi prices were a little expensive so kids went without and survived!! But overall had a great stay here and will come back again
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Ross J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
We enjoyed everything about our stay
Excellent facilities, service and location
Excellent we intend to stay there when next we require accommodation in Canberra and highly recommend It to others.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

gaoping X. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Value for money
Well located and easy to find on the main street leading into the city -- Room was great and staff excellent -- Wifi was not included but a minor issue as it was resolved easily.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Wai-Meng L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Location is good
Location, staff performance and cleanliness of room
My stay was very comfortable.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Anthony T. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great location, great staff
Apartment very spacious and comfortable. Best point was the friendly and helpful staff, however our apartment and bedroom was right next to the pool door which slams shut as people enter and exit. Other than that, we found the Clifton very accommodating and would stay again.
Reviewed March 03, 2016