arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 341 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 341 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9.6 Timothy O.
Australia
March 21, 2016
Overnight Stay
Room was spacious and clean, check in was quick and handled well. Facilities for the pool and spa were really great. Great location, close to the city centre.

10 Hui L.
Australia
February 14, 2016
Great location
- Spacious room. It has everything we needed and more.

9 Diana M.
Australia
February 14, 2016
Very Convient Location
Location, room, Convenience
My stay was comfortable and the staff were polite. My only criticism was that the fridge did not contain any alcohol beverages and there was no drinks shown on the room service menu. I also had to ring reception to find out what time breakfast was served.

8 Chris D.
Australia
February 03, 2016
canberra
reasonable value 3.5 star

4.7 Bernard C.
Australia
January 30, 2016
Mr
Location
The location is good. The hotel carpet, rooms and restaurant are old and require upgrades. Carpet was not clean and the mini bar in the room had not been cleaned. Not value for money. Staff are slow to ask questions and requests, if they answer them at all. Overall not value for money.

8 Heidi R.
Australia
January 30, 2016
Quite
Great coffee
Fine

9.3 Ann F.
United Kingdom
January 28, 2016
Canberra Gem
Location, staff performance and room size

8 MANZUR I.
Australia
January 26, 2016
ecerthing was good except car parking
Good location and comfortable room.
Stayed only for a day. Everything was good except in the morning the car parking lady gave me a wrong car & car key when I gave the tag. She & and another guy took few minutes to get my key and car. May be the hotel could not chose the right people!!

9 Brendan C.
Australia
January 14, 2016
Good
Location, good rooms and clean
Really good

9.3 Yanny L.
Australia
January 14, 2016
Great Location and good breakfast
Location, comfort and clean
Stayed 3 nights with 2 young children. Free breakfast for my young kids and that was great. The spa and sauna was really good but the pool was cold for January. Great location near the Civic center with plenty of food selection for dining. Parking can be a bit of a hassle since the parking spaces are so narrow for my rented 4WD. Receptionists were very pleasant and the internet is free if you are an Accor member.