arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 185 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 185 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.3

6.4 Yuet T.
Hong Kong
April 11, 2016
Good
Good

9.3 Aftab Z.
Australia
March 30, 2016
Amazing view with very good location
Location , cleaness , staff

7.7 LEUNG H.
Hong Kong
March 17, 2016
ok
ok
Ok

6.3 Shona M.
Australia
March 01, 2016
Not 4 star apartment.
Location, pool, parking
Not 4 star apartment. Apartment tired, not particularly clean with penalties if you do not put out all rubbish and clean all dishes. Staff friendly and good safe parking.

10 Mohammed A.
Australia
February 27, 2016
It's a great value and great experance I had
Everything went great

10 ming Z.
China
February 16, 2016
Awesome experience and great location
The reason why I book the hotel is due to the great location. The bus stop near the hotel can easily access the 3 most famous park and the hotel is I the city are also. It is very easy to reach to the supermarket.

9.6 Susie H.
Australia
February 02, 2016
Fantastic place to stay
We loved Artique. We are regular visitors to the Gold Coast and this was the first (but definitely not the last). The staff were so friendly and made us feel at home. Our apartment was lovely, great facilities and excellent location. Thanks for a great stay

8 Travis M.
Australia
January 27, 2016
Would stay again
Close to beach and short walk to Cavill ave. Place was clean and had all facilities we needed. Would stay there again.

8.3 Alan H.
Malaysia
January 05, 2016
good location, and easy access to public transport
the tramp station and bus station is near by to the hotel. Easy for us to travel to other travel attraction near gold coast
good and satisfy

8.3 SU J.
China
December 31, 2015
very good resort
new facilities, nice staffs and beatiful view
Very clean room , New facilities and very nice staffs, will stay here when go to gold coast again.