arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 54 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 54 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8 Sheryl H.
Australia
November 05, 2015
Had a great time.....
Location....Location.......Size......
The stay was great.....Sofa bed in spare room very very uncomfortable.....Need to improve this when families stay.....Otherwise very good stay....Also need new pillows..

7.3 Sofie B.
Australia
October 13, 2015
Good family apartment
Location, appt size, pools
Overall the Morrocan was a good family apartment. It had everything that we needed. However it looks a bit tired and worn, and the beds were hard.

8.3 Alison G.
Australia
September 20, 2015
so close to the beach
rooms were clean, location excellent, friendly staff
My son and I really enjoyed our stay at the breakfree moroccan hotel. It is close to the beach and cavill ave and shops and restaurants. The staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were comfortable and clean.

9.3 Paul A.
Australia
August 31, 2015
Awesome venue
Great View, Great Room, Great Location
We had a fabulous stay here and would come back anytime. Possibly the best apartment I have stayed in across Australia!

7.7 Deborah C.
United Kingdom
July 31, 2015
Great break
Close to everything , indoor pool for cooler days , good size units
Great break away , great views of the ocean and just a couple of minutes walk from transport and eateries , units were a great size and good kitchen and laundry facilities

6.3 Howard D.
Thailand
April 08, 2015
Recent stay @ Moroccan View Tower
Location, location, location
Lift lighting poor, and dark colours used on floor and walls very dark, hard to see numbers of the floors as it is low near the ground and very little light so hard to see numbers. Common areas, entry doors and double doors and door furniture is in poor condition hard to engage, skirtings need painting, door frames need painting. The apartment I stayed in was very worn and tired, doors in kitchen some were nearly falling off and difficult to open, skirtings, doors need painting inside. The carpet was clean and in good condition. Badly chipped tiles in where toilet was. Generally speaking the overall appearance inside of unit was it was tired looking and needed attention, also sliding shutter doors did not operate well. Windows had not been cleaned for along time almost impossible to see out of. Curtains looked tied and very old. Very old wardrobe in main bedroom looked out of place, the cabinet looked out of place. Patio furniture and tiled terrace not clean, rust on a/c unit and flashings. Great location but unit condition was not 4 star maybe 2.5. Could be cleaned up with a moderate investment by owner. Was not aware of food and dining hence low rating, I should have been told or noted in unit.

4.7 Andrea B.
Australia
March 03, 2015
Disappointing
Good location
We were disappointed with the state of the apartment - appliances and windows were rusted to the point that the windows couldn't be moved, curtains were mouldy and the apartment is desperately in need of a makeover and a good clean. We will not be returning to this resort or any Breakfree resort if this is what is considered a 4 star resort.

8 su K.
South Korea
January 06, 2015
good location
location location , shopping,
very nice.

7.7 Gustav M.
Australia
December 29, 2014
Rather worn down room
location, nice pools, location
Stayed here before few years back, but this time our room was rather worn out, not very well equiped, one air-con did not work - with a what seemed to be an old sign on it and fan in the room instead. One of the balcony doors had lock brocken. Nice enough pools but, and excellent location.

10 wan O.
Malaysia
September 27, 2014
Superb location
Location, big rooms & clean
Very good