arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 53 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 53 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Mark O.
Australia
May 10, 2015
good
location location location
fine

andrew P.
Australia
April 28, 2015
One night stay to see show at casino
Food. Quiet
We enjoyed it for the price and location. Free secure parking. Good hot / cold breakfast included. Hotel wanted to charge our a/c a $ 100 bond which would take between 3 / 5 working days to go back in ??? We gave them cash. Never had this travelling before.

Steve C.
Australia
March 26, 2015
Overnight stay
The location. The studio/spa was great. Quietness.
I had an overnight stay in a studio/spa room. It was very clean and comfortable - bed was great for a good night's sleep. The included breakfast was of a good standard and filling. Location was great. Yes, I certainly recommend a stay here.

PETER D.
Australia
March 02, 2015
A bit old and needing an upgrade
Location
Not value for money breakfast was very ordinary as was room cleanliness

Heather C.
Australia
February 06, 2015
Overnight stay
Location,comfor,Price
The room was clean and comfortable but the public areas looked as though they needed a good clean. The staff were very indifferent.The breakfast(included but valued at $14.00)was very ordinary and the food tasted as not fresh. The location is great being very handy to the Oasis centre and the Casino.

Ross T.
Australia
January 18, 2015
Average performance
1- location 2- easiness of booking online 3- easy check in and check out
It served a purpose in late notice of needing a room, not sure I would stay there again especially at the price. Definitely not worth $200 a night

Clint W.
Australia
January 11, 2015
overrated 2 star
Location
Room was dirty,Marks and patched up holes in all walls. Kitchen walls filthy, Shower nozzle broken, mould on shower curtain. Limited cable channels

Teresa D.
Canada
January 03, 2015
Bad Condition
the room was filthy bed covers stained carpet stained a/c didn't function key didn't fit properly in the lock

Marianne A.
Australia
November 23, 2014
Broadbeach Savannah Hotel
breakfast staff absolutely delightful!
asked for room to be cleaned up and nothing shame the hotel is great location reception staff chatting on skype and could give a &&$@ nothing cleaned up formal complaint waiting for a reply also left a packet of cigarettes in the room came back and only 3 left do not leave valiables in your room! we never do thank gosh!

Paula M.
Australia
September 03, 2014
not great
location