Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 692 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 692 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Cheng W. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
good hotel with reasonable price
other then we have to wait quite a while in our room for our luggage, everything was pretty good.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Paul K. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
In-laws LOVED it!!!
This was a 50th anniversary gift for my mother & father-in-law. We got them tickets to a show as well. They raved about everything! So happy that it turned to be so perfect - thank you Jupiters!
Reviewed June 27, 2016

JOHN V. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
No Vibe
Renovations happening at the moment Bang Bang Bang 7am So annoying 😣😣😣
Reviewed June 24, 2016

ENRIKO S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Just ok
Nothing special for a 5 star hotel
Reviewed June 22, 2016

David F. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
?
Great service by everyone we came in contact with
Reviewed June 13, 2016

B A. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great entertainment!
We really enjoyed the Jupiters Casino, it had a good breakfast, it was close to the shopping mall and had a nice pool. The room was of a high standard and the hotel had a good atmosphere.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Camilla A. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Stay somewhere else until renovations complete
Stay somewhere else until renovations complete
Reviewed June 07, 2016

suzanne M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Uncomfortable
The impact of the hotel building work make this a noisy and stressful stay. Very expensive given the quality of stay.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Eric C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Adequate
If NOT one of the gambling faithful but using the hotel as a convenient stopover, the solace of the room is fine but the wider hotel itself is after all, a loud, glitzy and in-your-face casino complex. Confusing to navigate and a swell of atrium noise that assaults you in the room. The room however, was fine and dandy, comfortable and clean and the staff uber courteous and helpful. A10-minute walk to the main eateries and/or beach that is no slower than the monorail.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

David C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good value for money but
We were not advised that renovations were going on prior to booking so it was a bit of a shock when we arrived and I think this spoilt the nights sleep in expectation of the noise from 7.00 am on. Even before this a couple arguing in the corridor at 3.00am and doors slamming at 5.00 and 6.00 did not go well a very ordinary night felt like we were in a cheap motel with the noise
Reviewed May 10, 2016