Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 967 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 967 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Vina Y.
Singapore
August 03, 2016
Fantastic choice
Good location close to amenities. Recommended for families. Fantastic views and 5 star rating

ZHIYU G.
China
August 03, 2016
Fantastic stay
I have to say everything is fantastic-- location, parking, staff, room view, room facilitiies...... I would choose to stay again

Ka L.
Hong Kong
August 02, 2016
very nice
Very good

Vanda B.
Australia
July 31, 2016
Location, location, location!
Location is perfect, you can walk to everything, beach, shops, Jupiters Casino, Pacific Fair. Facilities, room, view & staff were all fantastic. We will be back soon! 😃👍🏼

HON B.
Malaysia
July 31, 2016
Strategic location close to Pacific Fair Mall
Very good location to get public transport but away from Surfer Paradise towncentre. Rooms are big and clean but bed very soft. Should replace them as it's sinking when you sleep on it. Many construction going on close to the building. As a tourist, you probably don't spend a lot of time in the apartment. Parking is chargeable but ok for 10per day

Ruth G.
Australia
July 28, 2016
Position and facilities were good.
The only issue was we had to request three times for the room to be serviced. It was eventually cleaned at 5pm

Chi L.
Hong Kong
July 27, 2016
Holiday
Visit the beaches

Alice F.
Singapore
July 26, 2016
Good location and very clean
Everything you need are provided. Will definitely stay there again. just 3 mins walk to broadbeach south station and about 5mins walk to broadbeach north station. Pacific Fair shopping centre and Oasis shopping centre are all within 10mins walk. Many cafes downstairs.

Helen F.
Australia
July 24, 2016
Great stay
Spent 5 nights in a 1 bedroom apartment. The room had everything we needed and wanted to make our stay comfortable.

bruce M.
Australia
July 24, 2016
Excellent
Our only idea for improvement was that the wifi was a bit scarce in the room. Perhaps that could have just been too less routers. Apart from that small blip our time was exceptional and we would recommend the Meriton to friends and family. Thankyou.