arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 620 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 620 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8 Timothy V.
Australia
December 05, 2015
great location
great location, great parking, even has mini golf

10 James S.
United States
November 15, 2015
Sweet suprise
The hotel is perfictly located on the Gold Coast . Impresivly clean and Karina at the front desk was amazing long helpful and friendly, what a professional
Kiribati at the front desk started the stay out great. Friendly gestating and a genuine concerne that we had everything we needed. The hotel was spotless and our room was perfect. I would recommend a stay here to anyone who wants a quality experience at a fair price.

8 DION M.
Australia
November 09, 2015
Great location by the beach
By the beach

10 Peter G.
New Zealand
November 08, 2015
Totally relaxing
Service, food, entertainment
Just great..we make a point of staying at Mantra Twin Towns every-time we holiday on the Gold Coast.

9.3 Corey H.
Australia
November 02, 2015
Great location, great room
The Mantra was very handy to the beach and restaurants. We saw a show at Twin Towns so it suited our needs perfectly. We had a 1 bedroom apartments which was spacious and comfy. Bed was great too.
We had a lovely one night getaway there. Would highly recommend it.

10 Janine C.
United Kingdom
November 02, 2015
Great Holiday Destination
Location, Facilities and Quality of Rooms
Excellent facilities and friendly staff. Will definitely stay longer next time.

9.3 Leanne H.
Australia
November 01, 2015
Great place to stay
Great location, apartments very clean, lots for the kids to do
Great place to stay. Apartments self contained. All the comforts of home. Kids loved the pools,spas,games room, mini golf and gym. Close to beach, river and places to eat. We will definitely be going back

9 Graeme B.
Australia
October 28, 2015
Dissappointed
Close to beach ,shops and public transport
We have stayed at this property quite a few times. This time was a bit disappointing as the apartment we were in was very noisy people outside in the spa around 6.30 am, we never had any hot water always only luke warm .

9.7 rebekah B.
Australia
October 25, 2015
Perfect
Location, staff
Very happy with all aspects of hotel and would definitely stay again

9.3 Moira S.
Australia
October 23, 2015
vendor at pole festival
location,price and room
Pleasant and most enjoyable