Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 957 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Louise L.
Australia
May 12, 2016
We were overwhelmed with how great it was
We just loved the Q1- it was awesome. The room was amazing, the view was amazing, it was clean, staff were so helpful.

Jake B.
Australia
May 12, 2016
Review
I asked the Q1 to have some Balloons for my birthday and to be put on a High level which they didn't :(

Yeng K.
Singapore
May 10, 2016
Q1
Great location!

YUN J.
Australia
May 10, 2016
.
.

Namtip N.
Thailand
May 09, 2016
Good Location and Nice View
It is a good located. The view is very beautiful. There are a convenience store and restaurant near the hotel.
It was very nice.

Noratiqah T.
Singapore
May 08, 2016
Great stay
Located beside the G-link. Ease to travel. Have a great view if stay at the higher levels

haejoon L.
South Korea
May 07, 2016
It was good
good thanks.

Wendy T.
Singapore
May 06, 2016
Nice room
Spent 3 nights at the 2 bedroom suite. Room was clean and beautiful. Didn't get to use any facilities as we were out at the theme park.

Ahmed B.
Australia
May 05, 2016
Access to the pool and gym is ridiculous!!
The access to the pool and gym is ridiculous, you need to access it via the lobby and walk a fair bit. It's a burden when you have children and a pram. Indoor pool isn't heated. The Spa/Jacuzzi was out of service for my entire stay including the Sauna. The Sauna's are located individually in the Men and Women bathrooms. Location is great, the Security Team is great and helpful. I wouldn't stay at Q1 in future. I do visit the Gold Coast every year and try different hotels every time.

hwaida K.
Australia
May 04, 2016
Hoilday at the Gold Coast
The Q1 is sooo nice