Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 959 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Shailesh A. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great Place to stay in Gold Coast
Great Place and great staff. Close to beach and surfer's paradise. Enjoyed my stay at the place.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Yuchen C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good
check in should be more flexible
Reviewed July 22, 2016

James L. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
good
but no wifi in the room
Reviewed July 22, 2016

christopher L. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location and value
Good value and location
Reviewed July 21, 2016

tania T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Highest building
We enjoy our time at Q1. The skypoint has perfect it. With the strategic location, we can go for eat, shopping, or just walk around. Near the beach, and the sea view is really relaxing
Reviewed July 17, 2016

quyen T. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Mr
Bad service, old furniture,
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Song-Yi H. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
A landmark of Gold Coast
It has a beautiful view! As it is a landmark of Gold Coast, you can find the hotel easily. Free Wifi was available only at the lobby and you had to pay if you want to use it in the room which was not convenient. Also, we had a small issue upon check-in. My husband could not check-in alone even though he had all my documents and it was booked with his credit card. Some staff at the reception insisted that as the room was booked under my name, he was not allowed to check-in alone. Therefore, I had to call Agoda call center to change the booking under his name which took long time to do. I still don't think it was necessary.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Susan H. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
great value
great apartment and at an advertised special rate it was great value
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Matthew K. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
No curtains and only 2 tea cups - as usual its the little things that really annoy me!
No curtains in sunny gold coast! Not lived in Australia for a long time, so many rules that are in your face as soon as you arrive.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Aracne B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Wouldn't go back
Gym was small and needed more equipment Room was dirty and needed an upgrade of furniture Room stunk and had to wait all day to be able to check in even though we let them know we would be arriving at 10 am
Reviewed July 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: