arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Exceptional 9.1
Based on 462 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 462 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9.2 Trond K.
Australia
April 07, 2016
Very good and central for resturant and nightlife.
Excellent service and friendly syaff

8 Patrick L.
Canada
March 29, 2016
Amazing view
Pros: Hotel was great. The layout of the unit was prefect. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was excellent. We didn't want to leave. Cons: Price was in the high side but the view was worth a million bucks. Someone was smoking in one of the units nearby which made its way to our balcony.

9.2 Karen P.
Australia
March 25, 2016
Holiday
Get place to stay, beautiful views of ocean, definitely return in future

9 Ya-Wei T.
Australia
March 25, 2016
Nice
Nice service

9.6 Yee L.
Singapore
March 24, 2016
Best place to stay at surfers
One of the best location, stone throw away from beach, lots of F&B outlets around and shopping mall is just 1min walk away

9 Yuvianvy K.
Indonesia
March 16, 2016
Magnificent 5 stars accomodation
proximity to everything, facilities and magnificent room
Our stay is unforgettable, we love the design and the size of the room. Plenty of shops around. Plenty of foods available and what a breathtaking view from the room. I will definitely come back again

10 Fiona M.
China
March 16, 2016
We'd love to spend some time in this hotel again
This hotel is everything you can expect for the holiday in Gold Coast. My family and I had a great time of staying at Peppers Soul. Definitely will recommend to all my friends and families.

9.7 Antoni E.
Australia
March 06, 2016
Awesome Soul
Location Cleanlyness Outdoor entertainment
Absolutely awesome

8.8 Chun K.
Hong Kong
March 03, 2016
A good exp
Might be the best around this area

8 Helen A.
Australia
March 02, 2016
Cold Pool
Location , Views , Cleanliness
We have stayed before and again had an issue with the Pool , the indoor pool had a lot of younger adults in there lounging around on all the seats ' and jumping in , the water was cold we could not take our little one in there. this has happened both times we have stayed.