arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 158 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 158 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Abdulrahman A.
Saudi Arabia
May 27, 2013
Great experience
Room size, nice lobby and good view

Gwendolyn C.
Singapore
May 12, 2013
Beautiful pool, large rooms
room size, swimming pool, location

Vicki H.
New Zealand
March 30, 2013
Good
Breakfast - lovely fresh fruit

Muhammad K.
Singapore
March 22, 2013
Great Hotel
The room is clean and well kept. The location is quite convenient.

Cassandra L.
Australia
March 14, 2013
pleasant stay, clean, relaxing
clean, large bed, attentive staff

Cassandra L.
Australia
March 14, 2013
clean, comfortable, pleasant stay
large bed, clean, comfortable

Mark S.
Netherlands
February 27, 2013
The full luxurious experience, but seedy guests
Great luxury, comfortable rooms and great pools.
it was our second time in this hotel. we enjoyed the relaxing days at the pool and the great service the staff provided. we do think that the buffet does not offer a lot for vegetarians (even pastas or curries have meat or fish in them and that is not necessary). we do question some of the pornstar-like clientele (tattoos in face, lots of plastic).

Justina W.
Australia
February 17, 2013
Beautiful hotel and lovely service
Lagoon and sandy beach, beautiful walks around outside, amount of available activities within the hotel eg. restuarants, massage
I had an amazing time, the rooms were very stylish and hygenic. I would definately visit again and boast about our stay to others. Its a very convieniant location at Sufers Paradise.

John P.
Australia
February 11, 2013
Fine hotel and good room.
The room was perfect fopr the price, clean, white and very comfortable
Our stay at the Marriott was perfect, it rained in Surfers Paradise continuously and this gave us the opportunity to just lay around on a very comfortable bed and room and enjoy each others company, over all it was a good hotel and room!

Mandy L.
Hong Kong
January 25, 2013
Excellent stay
location
It was so nice to stay here. We have no regrets to choose Marriott even we pay more. It located is Sufers Paradise which is the centre in Gold Coast. Rooms are very nice and big enough. The pool is also fine and relaxing. Staffs are nice and always with smile. Breakfast is fine, many choices and delicous. A real 5-star resort! Must try.