arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1298 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1298 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Niklas G.
Australia
December 23, 2015
Nice quite spot
We enjoyed the close location to Cavil Ave. it was nice and quite as our room faced the river, there was no traffic noise.
Stay was pleasant. Staff were all exceptional. It was a shame the bar isn't open 7 days a week, especially given it was peak season. There were plenty of things to see and do regardless

troy P.
Australia
December 23, 2015
Wish I booked somewhere else
Location location location
Terrible, AC rattled, room service took too long, food was cold , request double bed got two singles

Violeta A.
Australia
December 14, 2015
Awesome staff very friendly & welcoming!
Location & friendly
Awesome would go back no problems. My room was serviced daily & staff were very friendly & attentive!!'

Haw S.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness, polteness of staff
Stayed there for 4 nights. Breakfast was almost similar everyday, with 1 minor change every day. There is no variety at all. Should make some changes every day. The hotel is very close to the Surfers Paradise shopping mall and close to the beach. Availability of food outside the hotel is not a problem. Internet is not available in the rooms..you have to pay for it if you want it. The internet is already accessible in most hotels, so Vibe should upgrade to meet the wants of travellers.

Kalavathi P.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
An average hotel
Location only.
It was an average hotel. Aircon stops working at night.. damn stuffy to sleepy even with the balcony doors open.. its non smoking hotel... cannot even smoke in the balcony... room service... chips n wedges are drowned with salt... no complimentary bottled water too.. all charged... no wifi in the room as advertised.. only in the lobby n is limited...hotel didnt look anything like the pictures online... dissappointed.

Liam F.
Australia
December 11, 2015
Great location and value
Location, price, view

Ho Y.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Overrated hotel
location, location, location
Room has no wifi. Public area wifi is limited to 100mb per day per device. Room needs refurbishment. Other than the good location, nothing else is worth mentioning.

Joelle S.
Singapore
December 07, 2015
Stay
Next to bus stop, pretty neat to convenience stall n food places
On the 1st day, sofa bed wasn't set up till night when we return after dinner kids were really tired esp after a overnight flight. Then on the 3rd day, housekeeper clear my personal towel. So my stay not too pleasant

Yeong J.
Malaysia
December 01, 2015
great location
great location, shopping & great hotel river view
All of us are very satisfy with the room comfort and have a very nice hotel view. It was just a walking distance to the famous surfer paradise and the shopping area.

Cyriac M.
Australia
November 29, 2015
VIbe Goldcoast, below 4 star
Good location