Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 111 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Weng W. from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great stay
Modern, great breakfast and lovely environment
Reviewed February 01, 2015

pak Y. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2015
farm stay BBQ dinner
BBQ facilities & food quality as well as quantity are all excellent. I enjoyed the Jacuzzi very much, that's the only Jacuzzi available in my whole trip in Tas. Jane is very nice, friendly.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Merry L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
very nice and great experience
Nice farm view and spacious in cottage
Comfortable cottage and good for BBQ family gathering. The owner is nice and friendly.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Chris C. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
one night at farm
privacy, clean and comfortable accomondation
It is big, you are unable see another house with others. The facility in the accomondation is well equiped and comfortable. The view is good and I am unable to see many stars at night. But there is only sheep and no other farm life experience (except a tour for seeing shaping sheep).
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Annie C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Expensive for a farm stay with no cooked meals.
Friendly hosts, fresh air and a chance to catch a glimpse of possum on our balcony!
Enjoyable but n
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Diana L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Country Hospitality & Beautiful Views
Fabulous farm stay. Great views. Beautifully appointed & decorated. Engaging hosts.
Welcoming, lovely hosts in Tim & Jane. Great views, quiet, peaceful location. Beautiful cottage, delightfully appointed. Extremely comfy bed. Restful & relaxing.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

chan Y. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
A very natural cottage
sheeps are all around.
very good, the food they provided is wonderful. And I was waken up by the sheep yelling, it is so great.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Luke A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
very nice stay
location, peace and quiet and friendly people
Awesome time thanks to all
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Choo W. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2014
2 bedroom cottage in a farm
Space: It was a huge cottage with a fireplace using real wood :). Bacon, eggs, juice and milk were complementary. Jacuzzi in the bathroom. Water was brownish but we enjoyed the spa.
Quiet with the sheep bleat. We were close to the sheep and lambs. Naturally, they will run when you go near them. A total of 3,300 sheep. Wow! Singapore island, Sentosa will fit in this whole farm
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Li M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great and valuable living
Beautiful view, friendly staff, close to nature.
Wonderful experience.
Reviewed October 10, 2014