arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 108 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 108 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.2

8.3 Merry L.
Hong Kong
January 05, 2015
very nice and great experience
Nice farm view and spacious in cottage
Comfortable cottage and good for BBQ family gathering. The owner is nice and friendly.

6.7 Chris C.
China
December 01, 2014
one night at farm
privacy, clean and comfortable accomondation
It is big, you are unable see another house with others. The facility in the accomondation is well equiped and comfortable. The view is good and I am unable to see many stars at night. But there is only sheep and no other farm life experience (except a tour for seeing shaping sheep).

5.7 Annie C.
Singapore
November 27, 2014
Expensive for a farm stay with no cooked meals.
Friendly hosts, fresh air and a chance to catch a glimpse of possum on our balcony!
Enjoyable but n

9.7 Diana L.
Australia
November 24, 2014
Country Hospitality & Beautiful Views
Fabulous farm stay. Great views. Beautifully appointed & decorated. Engaging hosts.
Welcoming, lovely hosts in Tim & Jane. Great views, quiet, peaceful location. Beautiful cottage, delightfully appointed. Extremely comfy bed. Restful & relaxing.

8.3 chan Y.
China
October 24, 2014
A very natural cottage
sheeps are all around.
very good, the food they provided is wonderful. And I was waken up by the sheep yelling, it is so great.

8.3 Luke A.
Australia
October 20, 2014
very nice stay
location, peace and quiet and friendly people
Awesome time thanks to all

8.3 Choo W.
Singapore
October 14, 2014
2 bedroom cottage in a farm
Space: It was a huge cottage with a fireplace using real wood :). Bacon, eggs, juice and milk were complementary. Jacuzzi in the bathroom. Water was brownish but we enjoyed the spa.
Quiet with the sheep bleat. We were close to the sheep and lambs. Naturally, they will run when you go near them. A total of 3,300 sheep. Wow! Singapore island, Sentosa will fit in this whole farm

7.7 Li M.
Hong Kong
October 10, 2014
Great and valuable living
Beautiful view, friendly staff, close to nature.
Wonderful experience.

9 Chi T.
Hong Kong
October 09, 2014
I'll be back
environment, facilties, friendly host
One of the best accommodation in Australia

9 Yuen W.
Hong Kong
October 06, 2014
Very nice service and tour
The farm tour is great! Food is nice and service is excellent
Very good!