arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 523 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 523 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Robin W.
Australia
March 17, 2016
convenient
convenience to airport, staff, dining room
Very pleasant and quiet

Lai S.
Hong Kong
March 14, 2016
Nice and peaceful hotel
Nice room and can enjoy 24 hrs aiport pick up!

Darren K.
Australia
February 09, 2016
Fantastic. Highly recommended
Service in shuttle bus, at Reception and in the Restaurant was outstanding. Room was beautiful and clean. Comfy bed. Walls are a bit thin as I could very clearly hear the "activities" of the couple next door but at least it was entertaining and sounded like a bit of good, clean fun.Good luck to them!!

Shaveen G.
Australia
January 08, 2016
So noisy!!
24 hour airport pick up, efficient staff, nice room
I had a 10 hour stop over in Melbourne between flights, had a great fast pick up service even as I arrived at 2am and was checked in very fast into the hotel. ONLY complaint I have (and its a major one!!!) was that I could hear every single thing happening outside my door! People coming and going at all odd hours (I must've woken up some people too), car doors slamming, room doors slamming, people talking, people walking, the works! If you're looking for a good night's sleep or are a light sleeper, I would NOT recommend this place! Otherwise very clean and tidy, didn't have the food, but good with the shuttle.

robin B.
United Kingdom
December 28, 2015
overnight stay
good clean room nice breakfast and excellent staff
Really good time for a one night stay, quick efficient pick up from the airport after a long flight good room nice clean shower room really comfortable bed

Munawar H.
Australia
December 25, 2015
Ripped off due to a mistake
Clean
I arrived 2am on 18th and had to leave 11am the next morning. I made a booking for 18th to 19th, not realising that it should have been 17th to 18th. The staff at the reception enquired the "boss" but they charged me for an extra night. So I ended up paying for two nights for a 9 hours stay. I was expecting some flexibility. Come on, we are all humans.

nurul N.
Malaysia
December 24, 2015
Location near to airport
Location
Awesome

lyall R.
New Zealand
December 10, 2015
Overnight stay
Shuttle service and dinner

Chira F.
Singapore
December 03, 2015
A Stressless experience
1. Cleanliness of the room 2. Free WiFi, 3. Ample & convenient parking
Very prompt & profesional Check-in. Stress-free stay and a very comfortable and clean room.

Lek P.
Singapore
November 30, 2015
Well run motel
Wasn't too close to the airport and the way to the rooms was not a comfortable walk if you have a large luggage. Large, comfortable and clean room plus nice restaurant meal make up for the minuses.