Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Richard B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Not happy experience
Found many unhygienic issues in the room and our room wasn't made up on the new 2nd day of 2 nights stay ....
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Jodie H. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Short stay
Nice clean accomodation close to shopping, transport and restaurants
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Natalie W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Perfect location and affordable
Always a great stay at the Atlantis. Clean rooms and friendly service every time. This is our 6th stay here and we will definitely be back
Reviewed April 27, 2016

David J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good location
Great location and heaps of public transport
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Mrs S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Convenience, clean, and quiet.
Good deal
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Mark H. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great place
Well worth the stay value for money
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Kwok S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
advertisement
i was deceived by the advertisement. 30 square metres room on the top level with good scenic view, it ended up facing a view with police working in his office.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Ashleigh A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice little hotel room
Very tidy, spacious hotel room. Great facilities. Location is just a little bit out of the centre of the city where cafes etc are located however it is only a short walk/tram ride.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Raihan S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Perfect Location
Stayed 2 nights. Very conveniently located near Southern Cross Station (2 to 3 minutes walk. Exit Southern Cross, turn left, cross the road at the end near Coles) Huge rooms, huge shower. Bathroom amenities were basic though. My room had a view of the Police Building and Etihad Stadium. Check in was quick and hassle free. Opposite the hotel were Coles and Spencer Outlets. Very convenient for shopping. Tram stop is just opposite the hotel to get into the city but you can walk instead.(About 15 minutes walk to City) Would stay here again next time i'm in Melbourne.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Sam R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Great
Perfect if you're in Melbourne for an event at Etihad. Reasonably priced parking ($15), great staff, nice room. No complaints at all.
Reviewed April 21, 2016