arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 667 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 667 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Kim J.
Australia
August 02, 2015
Location
Comfortable beds, location food
Great would go again

Johan N.
Australia
July 30, 2015
Overrated
was given vouchers because my room wasn't ready in time apart from that the conceirge service was good and the reception team
ok I will probably book another hotel as I do feel Hilton has not kept up with times therefore I feel it is overrated

Wing F.
Hong Kong
July 22, 2015
Good view and comfortable
Bed, view and services
Good

Amy W.
Australia
July 21, 2015
Perfect for business travellers
Location, dining choices and shops
Perfect

Nissa S.
Australia
July 20, 2015
The place that has it all!
200m away from DFO southwharf, 5mins walking distance to Crown entertainment complex
Very happy with the room. Great view and great size too. Bed is comfortable and service is excellent! Hotel is still fairly new compare to most 5 stars hotel in melbourne. This is actually my second visit and definitely will go for more.

BARRY T.
Australia
July 17, 2015
Classic Hilton Hotel Standard
Location, View from the room across the city, friendly staff
Great Hotel. Wonderful staff, helpful, friendly and just made us feel at home. Hotel is located in a great area, restaurants abound, and short walk to Casino and City. Good Gym, lovely Café and bar. Beds are typically Hilton comfortable. Only complaint was a light in the toilet that we could not turn off.

Jared T.
Australia
July 05, 2015
Excellent hotel: Hilton South Warf
Location, rooms, service
My Wife and I stayed 4 nights at the Hilton South Warf and we were very impressed with this hotel. Excellent service, great location close to dinning and entertainment and the rooms were lovely. Would stay here again for sure!

Andrea L.
Australia
June 30, 2015
Very impressed
Comfort of bed. Beautiful bathroom. Great location wonderful
Wonderful. Luxury accomodation.

meifeng O.
China
June 30, 2015
allgood
allgood

Kwee S.
Singapore
June 24, 2015
Awesome
Concerige staff, Quick Check In and Check Out, Free Wifi
Awesome stay at our 2 bedroom suite. Very nice view of the city at night. Love the bell staff Anthony he's very helpful. Will be back again when we're in Melbourne! :)