Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2399 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2399 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Bouapha B. from Laos
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Dissapointed.
Room I was given was out the back and facing side street. Could here all the noise in the street and the traffic. Air conditioner unit using for heating was noisy.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

anna M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
frequent hotel guest
i always love staying at this hotel due to its high accessibility to everything at a very reasonable price. rooms are clean, cozy and basic with very helpful staff. when you are traveling i think thats all you need.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Michael L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Average for the money.
Average hotel.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Liwei Y. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
No wifi even at the lobby, no house keeper, ridiculous
Won't stay again
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Sharon L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very impressed
Was good to see ya can smoke outside the rooms and didn't have to venture out into the cold ! Staff very friendly and a shout out to to restraunt next door great food and cheap great stay recommended !
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Michael N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Handy for everything
Walking distance to Etihad south bank,casino Yarra river walking shops
Reviewed June 17, 2016

mervyn P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel close to transport
Reasonably small room, but clean and close to Southern Cross Railway Station, Edihad Stadium for AFL football and within reach of Melbourne's sights.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Yi H. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2015
Hotel for after formal
A good place to stayover night.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Chuah C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great stay!
It's one of my favorite stay in Melbourne. I will be back next time :)
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Sook O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Opposite cross shouthen station
Overall are good, Easy to find. Near city circle tram station, major train and bus stations. Room is small, but quite clean and value for money. Staff are unhelpful, I didn't bring international adaptor, ask rom the receptionist, but they looks like unwilling to lend. No free WIFI. Check in time 2pm and check out time 10am.
Reviewed June 13, 2016