Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 414 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

wendy G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Overpriced and under resourced
Over $200 for one night in a double room. No wifi in room, only one chair though Plenty of room for a second, and we were charged an extra $22 to park our car overnight
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Joanne M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Almost a retreat
Nursing a nasty cold I needed somewhere to crash after dropping a relative at the airport before a 3 hour drive home. The Mantra gave me a quiet night, good sleep and delicious breakfast for the journey home.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Richard T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
very clean
Lack of pressure in the shower
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Andrew T. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Rules
Too many stupid rules
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Anthony M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Did the job
Convenient location, satisfactory stay for a quick overnight between flights
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Warren H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Location
Location so close to airport
Reviewed July 17, 2016

joe B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
?
!
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Alex L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great value
Great value and good location. But the swimming pool is under renovation during my stay.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Alex L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Convenient Airport Hotel
With complementary airport transfer, this hotel is good for transit and overnight short stay. Room is spacious, clean and comfortable. Airport transfer service is definitely a plus point.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Erin H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
No Wi-fi
It is 2016 and they make you pay for the Internet. Unacceptable.
Reviewed July 09, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: