arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 237 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 237 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7 Neil R.
Australia
January 10, 2016
N dog stay post wedding
Location,size of 2 Broom apartment
Stay was thanks to a great location and nicel apointed apartment. Pity we had to pay for internet. Used mobile net instaed.

7.7 Stine G.
Norway
January 07, 2016
Adina
Location, laundry and gym
Our stay was good. They could have done a more thorough job cleaning, found hair in the shower that wasn't ours and red spots on the sheets. Not dirty, but it gave the impression it was. However, our stay was great. Loved the location, we had laundry and a mini kitchen.

6.7 David T.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
Not happy
Location; price; freindly

5 oh W.
Singapore
December 29, 2015
stay at adina
location, some nice staff, size of room
inconsistent standard housekeeping,internal water seepage, and bedroom floor carpet wet for 3 days nothing done picture shows room with balcony and chairs Balcony was just a space no chair or seating area

8 Audrey C.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
Great value but the "budget" part of it is obvious
Location, space, price
This was the only well0located hotel with an apartment for 7 so we took it. The apartment was huge and well appointed with our own washer and dryer. Units are a little old and kitchen could have done with a better clean but overall it was okay. You do realize though that the apartments were done on the cheap though, the bathroom accessories (like soap tray and shower door handles) were really dinky and loose. With at least 4 people using the main bathroom, there could have been a wall added so that the toilet was separated from bath and shower. We could have done with a dresser and chair in the master bedroom and maybe a full length mirror somewhere.Still, we enjoyed our stay. At the price, we couldn't complain.

9 Xiaowen Z.
China
December 28, 2015
A nice hotel in the central
Good price close to shops clean
Wonderful, I would recommend to my friends.

8.3 Tutiaty W.
Brunei Darussalam
December 25, 2015
Awesome..
Location..spacious..location..
Read the reviews before booking this hotel and have to say the reviews were true. It is very good location-wise .. Everything is within easy reach.. Even found a number of halal restaurants within walking minutes frm the hotel. You can catch the free tram just round the corner of the hotel. The apartment itself is equip with all your basic needs.. We didnt have to wait too long to get our rooms.. Thanks to the hotel staff we manage to get jnto our rooms a few hours before actualcheck in time which was really appreciated as we had arrived in the early morning after an all-nighter flight. Would really recommend this hotel and would surely book this place again if ever I am in town for holidays.

8 Li L.
Malaysia
December 21, 2015
Good accommodation in a convenient location
Good space, location and clean

9 Charles G.
Australia
December 18, 2015
excellent
quiet, comfortable and convenient location
Very Good.

8.3 Margalit B.
Australia
December 18, 2015
50 th birthday get a way
Very close to city central and the view from the top was magnificent
Was excellent will recommend to other to stay