arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 1886 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1886 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Michael L.
Australia
August 17, 2015
The room was dated
Good location, good price.
- I was given a disabled room which I did not need. There was no shower screen separating the toilet and shower so after shower, the whole toilet was wet. No hooks for clothes or towels? - The room requires renovation. Very old carpet and some parts were completely worn out. - I don't like the room at all. It did not suit me.

Susan H.
Thailand
August 16, 2015
OK
location location location
All good

Robert H.
New Zealand
August 16, 2015
Overview.
Location. Price. Helpful staff.
We chose our hotel / room on basis of budget and location. In that respect this hotel was ok. Lifts kept breaking down. Flooring - carpets, décor 'dated'. Some cracked tiles in bathroom with slow discharge from wash basin.

Anthony B.
Australia
August 15, 2015
A
A

Emma K.
Australia
August 14, 2015
Great location, convenient and a pleasant stay.
Staff were friendly, helpful and attentive. The location was wonderful, central and close to public transport, too. Good value for money.
The position and staff were highlights. The room was small, a little dated and more like three star, I felt. However, the location and price made up for this.

XUELI G.
China
August 14, 2015
Good location, especially for shopping
good service, many restaurants, good location

sanu M.
Nepal
August 14, 2015
Absolutely disappointed
Not good at all

Richard K.
India
August 12, 2015
Good location
location

Michael B.
Australia
August 11, 2015
Good location, reasonable price
Location
Well located hotel in the middle of the CBD with food, shopping and transport options all close at hand. Reasonably priced by Australian standards, but still a little over-priced (just a no frills room). Staff are friendly enough. Stay was marred by the elevators, which have always been very slow, but during this stay, broke down leaving only 1 to service 12 floors, but it too could only hold a handful of passengers, before it threatened to go out of service. Upgrading would be appropriate.

Luke W.
Australia
August 11, 2015
Fix your bloddy lifts
location, location, location
Overall it was OK. Room wasn't serviced on the first day till 5pm though and the lifts kept breaking down.