Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 28 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 28 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Paul A.
Australia
February 21, 2014
Very beautiful and quiet surroundings
Very quiet. Super large apartment. Very clean
Very beautiful and quite a little surroundings. Very large rooms for two bedroom apartment. Is a little far away from restaurants.

sharon S.
Australia
February 20, 2014
stayed because too hot in my daughters flat
air conditioned, spacous, swimming pool
Comfortable, was extremely surprised to find hotel had a beautiful walk through natural parkland right outside your door. View fom balcony was lovely

Michelle M.
Australia
February 05, 2014
relaxing, comfortable, wonderful
location, views, area
very nice and comfortable, attentive staff and beautiful views of lakes, beach and wildlife

debbie M.
Australia
January 08, 2014
would not stay there again
nothing
The rooms were small and pokey - the design was not funtionally in particluar one toliet in the ensuite for the upstairs bedrooms (two).

Zheng S.
Singapore
November 09, 2013
feels like home stay
tasfefully designed, large rooms and well equipped kitchenette
we had a hard time locating this apartment as are not able to plot the address provided by agoda and hotel and ended up, we had to navigate our way using the trust google map. and indeed, this apartment is at least a good 25minutes drive into town. not accessible however, this is one of the accomodatio that leaves me the deepest impressio as it really feels like home!

Elliott C.
New Zealand
October 17, 2013
Professional staff and close to all activities
Room Size, Comfortable Bed, and friendly and professional staff
Business trip made easier by quality of apartments and staff

Louise T.
Australia
October 15, 2013
Great place, close to work.
Location, cleaniness and access.
My stay was only short as i was on a quick shift change over for work. I was only there 8 hours. Didn't want to travel back to Torquay and lose sleep time. Will stay again if to tired to drive.

Elliott C.
New Zealand
September 26, 2013
Comfortable and close to business site
Comforatble Bed, Good size apartment, handy to good restaurants
Comfortable and easy to organise. Smooth check in and check out.

Daniel G.
Australia
July 10, 2013
Great value
Spacious rooms, location, Service
Was great didn't expect the apartment to be so big for the price. Good relaxing stay for the weekend. Nice quiet location, can't fault.

Lindal L.
Australia
March 21, 2013
beautiful environment, comfortable accommodation
waterlands environment, comfortable and spacious apartment, surprise gift of wine from Quest.